Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog
View from the Council



Press Releases
Page 1  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35 
Friday, 3.25.22
NFTC Statement on Digital Markets Act
 
Tuesday, 3.22.22
NFTC Applauds Progress, Calls for Ambition in U.S.- UK Trade Ties
 
Wednesday, 3.16.22
NFTC Names Former USTR Susan Schwab as New Board Chair
 
Friday, 3.11.22
NFTC Statement on Withdrawing Normal Trade Relations with Russia
 
Friday, 3.4.22
NFTC Submits Comments for OECD Pillar One Public Consultation
 
Thursday, 3.3.22
NFTC Urges Treasury to Delay FTC Regulations
 
Monday, 2.28.22
NFTC Statement on Russian Invasion of Ukraine
 
Tuesday, 2.22.22
NFTC Comments Concerning Canada’s DST Act Consultation
 
Friday, 2.18.22
Indo-Pacific Economic Framework (IPEF) Industry Association Letter
 
Thursday, 2.17.22
NFTC Comment Letter on the Public Consultation Document: Pillar One – Amount A: Draft Model Rules for Nexus and Revenue Sourcing
 
Tuesday, 2.1.22
Multi-Association Letter Requesting Removal of De Minimis Provision from America COMPETES Act
 
Tuesday, 2.1.22
NFTC Calls for Removal of Legislation Restricting De Minimis
 
Monday, 1.31.22
Tiffany Smith Joins NFTC as Vice President for Global Trade Policy
 
Thursday, 12.2.21
NFTC Welcomes WTO Agreement on Global Services Regulation
 
Tuesday, 11.23.21
Global Industry Statement on the WTO Moratorium on Customs Duties on Electronic Transmissions
 
Friday, 11.19.21
NFTC Comments on Customs Modernization Act of 2021 Discussion
 
Monday, 11.15.21
NFTC Statement on Infrastructure Bill
 
Friday, 11.12.21
NFTC Written Comments on Section 232 National Security Investigation of Imports of Neodymium-Iron-Boron (NdFeB) Permanent Magnets
 
Tuesday, 11.9.21
Association Letter - Support for World Trade Organization (WTO) and 12th Ministerial Conference (MC12)
 
Sunday, 10.31.21
Jamaica Gayle Appointed Global Innovation Forum Executive Director
 
Saturday, 10.30.21
TRC Statement on U.S.-EU Tariff Agreement
 
Friday, 10.22.21
NFTC Statement on DST Agreement
 
Tuesday, 10.19.21
NFTC, USA*Engage Welcome Treasury 2021 Sanctions Review
 
Tuesday, 10.5.21
TRC Welcomes Legislation to Reassert Congressional Authority Over Tariffs
 
Monday, 10.4.21
NFTC Statement on U.S.- China Policy