Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Council Highlights
View from the NFTC Chair
Word from the President
Blog



Publications
Page 1  2  3  5  6  7  8  9 
Tuesday, 2.19.13
Miller & Chevalier and National Foreign Trade Council Seventh Annual Tax Policy Forecast Survey
 
Tuesday, 2.19.13
Joint Business Association Letter on Resource Guide to Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
 
Monday, 12.3.12
Connecting the Dots: The Global Economy and Supply Chain Management (2nd edition)
 
Wednesday, 11.28.12
USA*Engage Urges Senators to Oppose Sanctions Amendments to Defense Authorization Bill
 
Tuesday, 11.27.12
NFTC and Major Business Groups Urge US-EU HLWG to Put Forward Ambitious Framework for Liberalize Trade & Investment
 
Tuesday, 11.13.12
NFTC Sends Letter to Congress Urging Passage of Russia PNTR Legislation
 
Wednesday, 10.24.12
NFTC Joins With Leading Business Organizations in Sending Letter on U.S.-EU Regulatory Compatibility
 
Friday, 10.5.12
NFTC and USA*Engage 112th Congressional Report Card on International Trade Issues
 
Wednesday, 10.3.12
Rep. Dreier's Keynote Address at NFTC's 98th Annual World Trade Dinner
 
Friday, 9.28.12
NFTC and USA*Engage Letter to President Obama on Support of Humanitarian Issues and Human Rights Issues in Iran
 
Monday, 9.24.12
NFTC Comments on the OECD Working Party 9 Draft Commentary on the International VAT Neutrality Guidelines
 
Friday, 9.21.12
NFTC Joined other leading members of the Coalition on U.S.-Russia Trade in Sending a letter to President Obama and House and Senate leaders
 
Monday, 9.17.12
NFTC Files Petition Requesting withdrawal or Suspension of the Designation of Ecuador as an Andean Trade Preference Act Beneficiary Country
 
Tuesday, 9.11.12
NFTC, USA*Engage Join Other Leading Business Groups in Urging Congress to Oppose Inclusion of Sanctions Provision in Defense Spending Bill
 
Wednesday, 9.5.12
NFTC Comments on the OECD Working Party 6 Discussion Draft: Revision of the Special Considerations for Intangibles in Chapter VI of the OECD Transfer Pricing Guidelines
 
Tuesday, 9.4.12
Leading Business Organizations Send Letter to Department of Treasury on Implementation of Section 218 of the Iran Threat Reduction and Syria Human Rights Act
 
Tuesday, 9.4.12
NFTC Joins with Leading Business Organizations in Sending Letter to Department of Commerce on Anti-Dumping Case on Imports of Tomatoes from Mexico
 
Tuesday, 7.24.12
NFTC Urges House Ways and Means Committee to Support Extending H.R. 6156 Russia PNTR
 
Monday, 7.16.12
USA*Engage Sends Letter to the Senate Finance Committee Recommending Changes in S.1039 markup of PNTR for Russia
 
Tuesday, 7.10.12
NFTC Urges House Agriculture Committee to Support the Goodlatte Amendment to the 2012 Farm Bill
 
Thursday, 7.5.12
NFTC, SIIA Express Concern Over Proposed Changes to China’s Internet Information Service Management Rules
 
Thursday, 7.5.12
Broad-Based Coalition of National and Regional Organizations Urge House Agriculture Committee Members to Support Goodlatte Sugar Reform Amendment
 
Monday, 7.2.12
NFTC Sends Letter to Senate Foreign Relations and Housed Foreign Affairs Committees in Opposition to Trade Preferences for Ecuador
 
Friday, 6.29.12
Promoting Cross- Border Information and Data Flows in the TPP Building a Lasting Framework for Economic Growth and Jobs
 
Friday, 6.15.12
NFTC Urges Senate Foreign Relations Committee to Vote Against Sergei Magnitsky Rule of Law Accountability Act