Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Council Highlights
View from the NFTC Chair
Word from the President

Page 1  2  4  5  6  7  8  9 
Wednesday, 10.9.13
Senator Ron Wyden Keynote Address at 2013 World Trade Dinner
Wednesday, 10.9.13
Dr. Fred Bergsten Address at 2013 World Trade Dinner and Award Ceremony
Monday, 9.30.13
NFTC Comments on the OECD Intangibles and Transfer Pricing Discussion Papers
Thursday, 8.22.13
NFTC Joins Other Leading Business Organizations in Opposing U.S. Tobacco Proposal in TPP Negotiations
Wednesday, 7.24.13
NFTC, Other Leading Associations Expansion Letter to PRC Vice Premier Wang Yang Urging for ITA Expansion
Thursday, 7.11.13
NFTC and Other Trade Associations Letter to Senate Foreign Relations Committee Supporting Pending Bilateral Income Tax Treaties and Protocols
Tuesday, 7.2.13
The Elephant Stumbles? Are India's trade policies hurting its growth prospects?
Wednesday, 6.26.13
NFTC Joins With Industry Leaders, Chambers, Associations and Businesses in Supporting Full Passage of S. 744, the Border Security, Economic Opportunity, and Immigration Modernization Act
Friday, 6.21.13
NFTC Joins with Other Technology, Business Groups in Sending a Letter Expressing Concerns on Proposed Deter Cyber Theft Act
Wednesday, 6.19.13
NFTC Supports Pitts-Davis-Goodlatte-Blumenauer Sugar Amendment
Monday, 6.17.13
234 U.S. Companies and Trade Associations Call on Congress to Renew GSP
Friday, 6.14.13
NFTC Joins Other Associations In Supporting Hochberg Nomination To Head The Eximbank
Thursday, 6.6.13
NFTC Joins Association Letter Criticizing Indian Anti-Trade Policies
Wednesday, 6.5.13
Multi Industry Opposition to Buy American Legislation Letter to Congress
Tuesday, 6.4.13
Associations Letter to President on Tax Reform ahead of G 8 Summit
Saturday, 6.1.13
Navigating A 21st Century Global Trading System
Tuesday, 5.21.13
USA*Engage Letter to Members of the Senate Foreign Relations, Senate Banking and House Foreign Affairs Committees regarding Undersecretary of Treasury David Cohen's Senate Foreign Relations Committee testimony on U.S. Sanctions on Humanitarian Trade
Monday, 5.13.13
NFTC Joins Business Groups in Support of Immigration Reform.
Friday, 5.10.13
NFTC Comments: Federal Register document number USTR-2013-0019 Request for Comments Concerning Proposed Transatlantic Trade and Investment Agreement
Thursday, 4.18.13
Indian Tax Officials Response to Business Letter on Indian APA Process
Wednesday, 4.17.13
U.S. Supreme Courtís Decision on the Kiobel v. Royal Dutch Petroleum Case
Friday, 4.12.13
NFTC's Draft Trade Promotion Authority Act of 2013
Friday, 4.12.13
NFTC's Draft Trade Promotion Authority Act of 2013 - Summary
Friday, 4.12.13
Significant Changes in NFTC Trade Promotion Authority Act of 2013
Thursday, 2.28.13
NFTC Joins With Leading Business Organizations in Sending a Letter to President Obama on Expanding the Information Technology Agreement