Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog
View from the Council



Publications
Page 1  2  3  5  6  7  8  9 
Tuesday, 5.21.13
USA*Engage Letter to Members of the Senate Foreign Relations, Senate Banking and House Foreign Affairs Committees regarding Undersecretary of Treasury David Cohen's Senate Foreign Relations Committee testimony on U.S. Sanctions on Humanitarian Trade
 
Monday, 5.13.13
NFTC Joins Business Groups in Support of Immigration Reform.
 
Friday, 5.10.13
NFTC Comments: Federal Register document number USTR-2013-0019 Request for Comments Concerning Proposed Transatlantic Trade and Investment Agreement
 
Thursday, 4.18.13
Indian Tax Officials Response to Business Letter on Indian APA Process
 
Wednesday, 4.17.13
U.S. Supreme Courtís Decision on the Kiobel v. Royal Dutch Petroleum Case
 
Friday, 4.12.13
NFTC's Draft Trade Promotion Authority Act of 2013
 
Friday, 4.12.13
NFTC's Draft Trade Promotion Authority Act of 2013 - Summary
 
Friday, 4.12.13
Significant Changes in NFTC Trade Promotion Authority Act of 2013
 
Thursday, 2.28.13
NFTC Joins With Leading Business Organizations in Sending a Letter to President Obama on Expanding the Information Technology Agreement
 
Wednesday, 2.20.13
NFTC and Other Trade Associations Letter Send to Indian Tax Officials Re: Apas and Competent Authority Issues
 
Tuesday, 2.19.13
Miller & Chevalier and National Foreign Trade Council Seventh Annual Tax Policy Forecast Survey
 
Tuesday, 2.19.13
Joint Business Association Letter on Resource Guide to Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
 
Monday, 12.3.12
Connecting the Dots: The Global Economy and Supply Chain Management (2nd edition)
 
Wednesday, 11.28.12
USA*Engage Urges Senators to Oppose Sanctions Amendments to Defense Authorization Bill
 
Tuesday, 11.27.12
NFTC and Major Business Groups Urge US-EU HLWG to Put Forward Ambitious Framework for Liberalize Trade & Investment
 
Tuesday, 11.13.12
NFTC Sends Letter to Congress Urging Passage of Russia PNTR Legislation
 
Wednesday, 10.24.12
NFTC Joins With Leading Business Organizations in Sending Letter on U.S.-EU Regulatory Compatibility
 
Friday, 10.5.12
NFTC and USA*Engage 112th Congressional Report Card on International Trade Issues
 
Wednesday, 10.3.12
Rep. Dreier's Keynote Address at NFTC's 98th Annual World Trade Dinner
 
Friday, 9.28.12
NFTC and USA*Engage Letter to President Obama on Support of Humanitarian Issues and Human Rights Issues in Iran
 
Monday, 9.24.12
NFTC Comments on the OECD Working Party 9 Draft Commentary on the International VAT Neutrality Guidelines
 
Friday, 9.21.12
NFTC Joined other leading members of the Coalition on U.S.-Russia Trade in Sending a letter to President Obama and House and Senate leaders
 
Monday, 9.17.12
NFTC Files Petition Requesting withdrawal or Suspension of the Designation of Ecuador as an Andean Trade Preference Act Beneficiary Country
 
Tuesday, 9.11.12
NFTC, USA*Engage Join Other Leading Business Groups in Urging Congress to Oppose Inclusion of Sanctions Provision in Defense Spending Bill
 
Wednesday, 9.5.12
NFTC Comments on the OECD Working Party 6 Discussion Draft: Revision of the Special Considerations for Intangibles in Chapter VI of the OECD Transfer Pricing Guidelines