Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32 
Wednesday, 11.12.08
NFTC Welcomes New Senior Vice President Robert Ragan
 
Friday, 11.7.08
NFTC Comments on OFAC Interim Enforcement Guidelines
 
Monday, 11.3.08
Cuba embargo slips as South Florida's top priority
 
Friday, 10.24.08
NFTC and USA*Engage Release 110th Congressional Report Card
 
Thursday, 9.25.08
Joint Association Letter on Andean Trade Preferences Renewal
 
Monday, 9.22.08
NFTC Welcomes U.S. Entry Into Trade Negotiations with Four Asia-Pacific Nations
 
Friday, 9.19.08
Association's Letter to Senator John Warner, Congressman Ike Skelton, Congressman Duncan Hunter & Senator Carl Levin on Iran sanctions Amendments to S.3001: SA 5485 & SA 5577
 
Thursday, 9.18.08
Global Food Safety Seen as Growing Trade Issue
 
Wednesday, 9.17.08
Bill Reinsch's Speech on Impact of Corruption on Global Business
 
Wednesday, 9.17.08
NFTC President Says Corruption Remains a Serious Threat to International Commerce
 
Thursday, 9.11.08
NFTC Honors Congressman Gregory Meeks with World Trade Award
 
Thursday, 9.11.08
Gutierrez, Schwab Continue Push for FTA Approval at NFTC’s 94th Annual World Trade Dinner
 
Wednesday, 9.10.08
Remarks of U.S. Trade Representative Ambassador Susan Schwab NFTC’s 94th Annual World Trade Dinner and Award Ceremony
 
Wednesday, 9.10.08
Remarks of Columnist Steven Pearlstein at NFTC’s 94th Annual World Trade Dinner and Award Ceremony
 
Wednesday, 9.10.08
Coalition Letter to House on Korea FTA
 
Wednesday, 9.10.08
Coalition letter to Senate on Korea FTA
 
Friday, 9.5.08
NFTC and USA*Engage Applaud U.S. District Court Ruling Preempting Florida Law Designed to Influence U.S. Foreign Policy
 
Tuesday, 9.2.08
NFTC Announces Promotion and Staff Addition
 
Friday, 8.1.08
Connecting the Dots: The Global Economy and Supply Chain Management
 
Friday, 8.1.08
New NFTC Study Explores the Importance of Global Supply Chains in International Commerce
 
Wednesday, 7.30.08
NFTC Applauds House Approval of Trade Preference Bill, Urges Senate to Take Action ‘Expeditiously’
 
Tuesday, 7.29.08
NFTC Statement on Collapse of Doha Round Negotiations
 
Monday, 7.28.08
NFTC Issues Statement on Doha Round
 
Wednesday, 7.23.08
NFTC Opposes Germany’s Proposal to Transfer Accounting Records to EU/EEA Countries
 
Monday, 7.21.08
NFTC Urges Sweden to Refrain from Adopting New Tax Proposal with ‘Dramatic’ Interest Deductibility Restrictions