Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog
View from the Council



NFTC in the News
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36 
Monday, 10.3.11
Obama Sends Korea, Colombia, Panama Free Trade Deals to Congress
Market News International - By Heather Scott
 
Thursday, 9.29.11
U.S.-Cuba Policy, And The Race For Oil Drilling
The Hill
 
Thursday, 9.29.11
Congressman Howard Berman Introduces Two Jobs Bills
Patch.com
 
Wednesday, 9.28.11
Drivers In Cuba Turn Genius To Ensure Classic Detroit Cars Still Run
Detroit Free Press
 
Tuesday, 9.27.11
Tax Wars: The Accidental Billion-Dollar Break
Financial Times
 
Thursday, 9.22.11
Senate Poised to Vote on Trade Aid That May Advance Agreements
Bloomberg, By Eric Martin
 
Wednesday, 9.21.11
Business Groups Express Opposition to China Currency Legislation"
The Hill,By Vicki Needham
 
Tuesday, 9.20.11
Ruffled Feathers: U.S. Escalates Fight Over China' Poultry Penalties
By Kevin Hall
 
Tuesday, 9.13.11
Senate leader vows push on China currency bill
Reuters - By Andy Sullivan and Paul Eckert
 
Tuesday, 9.13.11
Rep Brady optimistic US to OK trade deals very soon
Reuters - By Doug Palmer
 
Tuesday, 9.13.11
Momentum builds for U.S. action on trade deals
Reuters - By Doug Palmer
 
Tuesday, 9.13.11
US Rep Brady Urges Senate To Pass Trade Bill Without Amendments
Dow Jones - By Tom Barkley
 
Thursday, 9.8.11
House Vote On Tariff Preferences May Help Advance Trade Accords
Bloomberg
 
Wednesday, 9.7.11
China-Bashing Hits 12 Race
The Hill
 
Friday, 8.5.11
Pressing For FTAs Approval After Hill Recess
American Shipper
 
Thursday, 8.4.11
House Democrats Wary of 'Path' to Trade Deals
Reuters, By Doug Palmer
 
Tuesday, 8.2.11
FTA Delay Costing Farmers Money, Market Share
Southeast Farm Press [Also appeared in American Ag Radio Network and Corn & Soybean Digest]
 
Monday, 8.1.11
U.S. Business Hopes Debt Deal Clears Way For Trade
Reuters, By Doug Palmer
 
Friday, 7.29.11
Agriculture Groups Urge Free Trade Approval
Journal of Commerce
 
Friday, 7.29.11
The Market For U.S. Cleantech Is Out There
The Energy Collective
 
Thursday, 7.14.11
Australia Seeks Creativity In Stalled Doha Talks
Reuters
 
Wednesday, 7.6.11
Landmark US-Mexico trucking agreement resolves 15-year conflict
Christian Science Monitor, By Howard LaFranchi
 
Thursday, 6.30.11
White House Push For Worker Aid May Stymie Free Trade Deals
Market News International
 
Thursday, 6.30.11
Republicans Boycott of Free-Trade Accords Derails Obama Push for Swift Vote
Bloomberg
 
Friday, 6.24.11
U.S. Groups Urge Congress Reject China Currency Bill
Reuters