Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31 
Wednesday, 10.10.07
NFTC Expresses Strong Disappointment with NAMA 11 Paper
 
Wednesday, 10.3.07
Caterpillar Chairman and CEO Honored with NFTC World Trade Award
 
Wednesday, 10.3.07
Testimony of William A. Reinsch: Sudan Divestment Issues: The Darfur Accountability and Divestment Act
 
Wednesday, 10.3.07
House Majority Leader Hoyer Outlines “New Deal” on Trade
 
Tuesday, 9.25.07
Association and Company Letter to Congress on China
 
Tuesday, 9.25.07
NFTC Hails Committee Markups of U.S.-Peru Trade Agreement as Important Steps Toward Approval
 
Tuesday, 9.11.07
NFTC Commends Senate Finance Committee for Action on U.S.-Peru Trade Promotion Agreement
 
Tuesday, 9.11.07
NFTC Letter to UK on Tax Reform
 
Monday, 9.10.07
NFTC Welcomes New Senior Vice President Catherine Bennett
 
Wednesday, 9.5.07
NFTC Applauds Senate Finance Committee for Scheduling Hearing on U.S.-Peru Trade Agreement
 
Wednesday, 9.5.07
USA*Engage Welcomes New Co-Chairman Del Renigar
 
Wednesday, 9.5.07
House Majority Leader Steny Hoyer to Keynote NFTC’s 93rd Annual World Trade Dinner
 
Thursday, 8.16.07
NFTC Comments on Transfer of Functions Regulations
 
Friday, 8.3.07
USA*Engage and NFTC Express Support for Biden-Lugar Sudan Resolution
 
Friday, 8.3.07
New Report Underscores Ineffectiveness of Unilateral Sanctions with Extraterritorial Reach
 
Thursday, 8.2.07
NFTC and Development Finance International Urge Congress to Recognize Need for World Bank Reform
 
Thursday, 8.2.07
Reforming Key International Finance Institutions for the 21st Century, Testimony of Diane Wilkens
 
Tuesday, 7.31.07
USA*Engage and NFTC Express Concern Over Approval of Sanctions and Divestment Bills in the House
 
Wednesday, 7.25.07
NFTC Opposes Anti-Tax Treaty Legislation
 
Wednesday, 7.18.07
Statement by NFTC President Bill Reinsch on the Introduction of S. 1806 to Repeal Section 211
 
Tuesday, 7.17.07
Testimony of NFTC President on the Ratification of Income Tax Treaties and a Protocol
 
Tuesday, 7.17.07
NFTC Commends WTO Chairmen for Issuing Texts on NAMA and Agriculture
 
Tuesday, 7.17.07
NFTC Urges Congress to Ratify Pending Tax Protocols with EU Nations
 
Wednesday, 7.11.07
Promises and Perils: The U.S.-PRC Trade Relationship - Center for National Policy
 
Wednesday, 7.11.07
NFTC President Provides Outlook on Future of U.S.-China Economic Relations