Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Council Highlights
View from the NFTC Chair
Word from the President
Blog



Publications
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  8  9 
Thursday, 2.3.11
Vietnam in the TPP Negotiations: Opportunities, Priorities and Challenges for U.S. Business Presentation
 
Friday, 1.21.11
Letter to President on Mexican Trucking Issue
 
Wednesday, 12.15.10
NFTC Urges Action on Expiring Trade Preference Programs, TAA and MTB
 
Friday, 11.12.10
Business Community Letter Showing Unity Against New Taxes In Lame Duck Session
 
Wednesday, 9.29.10
GSP and ATPA Extension Letter from Business Associations to Congressional Leadership
 
Friday, 9.24.10
NFTC Letter to the Senate in Opposition of S. 3816
 
Thursday, 8.5.10
NFTC Submission to the House Ways and Means Committee Hearing On Transfer Pricing Issues
 
Friday, 7.30.10
Leading U.S. Business Groups Urge House to Remove $12 Billion Tax Hike on U.S. Employers from Small Business Tax Relief Act of 2010
 
Monday, 5.24.10
NFTC Position Paper on the International Revenue Raisers in Extenders Legislation
 
Monday, 4.5.10
NFTC 2010 Tax Treaty Survey Results
 
Thursday, 2.4.10
Comments of the National Foreign Trade Council On the Business Activity Simplification Act (H.R.1083) Before the House Judiciary Commercial and Administrative Law Subcommittee On February 4, 2010
 
Monday, 12.14.09
Associations Letter on the Andean Trade Preferences Act (ATPA) and the Generalized System of Preferences (GSP)
 
Monday, 11.16.09
Coalition Letter to SFRC on Capital Increase for World Bank
 
Tuesday, 11.10.09
NFTC Statement for the Record of The Senate Committee On Foreign Relations Hearing On The Ratification of Income Tax Treaties and A Protocol
 
Friday, 10.23.09
South Africa: A Difficult Partnership - The United States and South Africa
 
Friday, 10.9.09
Associations Letter on Peru and Colombia Andean Trade Preference Act (ATPA)
 
Tuesday, 8.18.09
NFTC Letter Supporting Trade Preferences for Paraguay
 
Monday, 6.8.09
The Economic Benefits of Provisions Allowing U.S. Multinational Companies to Defer U.S. Corporate Tax on their Foreign Earnings and the Costs to the U.S. Economy of Repealing Deferral
 
Tuesday, 5.12.09
Addressing Offshore Tax Avoidance Without Harming the International Competitiveness of U.S. Businesses
 
Tuesday, 5.12.09
The Impact and Inefficiency of the Corporate Income Tax: Evidence from State Organizational Form Data
 
Tuesday, 5.12.09
History and Background on Deferral
 
Tuesday, 5.12.09
How U.S. Multinational Companies Strengthen the U.S. Economy
 
Monday, 11.17.08
NFTC 2008 Congressional Election Analysis
 
Friday, 10.24.08
NFTC/USA*Engage Congressional Report Card for the 110th Congress
 
Friday, 8.1.08
Connecting the Dots: The Global Economy and Supply Chain Management