Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31 
Monday, 12.11.06
NFTC Applauds 109th U.S. Congress for Voting on Pressing Trade Issues
 
Wednesday, 12.6.06
USA*Engage Commends Iraq Study Group Recommendations to Engage Iran
 
Friday, 12.1.06
Twenty-four Associations Urge Secretary of Commerce to Consider Costly Implications of Proposed China Export Control Regulation
 
Friday, 11.17.06
USA*Engage and NFTC Release 2006 Elections Analysis
 
Friday, 10.27.06
New Study Reports Use of U.S. Unilateral Sanctions on the Rise
 
Thursday, 10.12.06
USA*Engage and NFTC Release Trade and Engagement Report Card for 109th Congress
 
Friday, 9.1.06
NFTC Letter on GSP
 
Thursday, 8.17.06
Seven States Consider Sanctions Legislation As NFTC Moves against Illinois Law on Sudan
 
Friday, 6.16.06
USA*Engage Commends Senate Rejection of Iran Sanctions Language
 
Monday, 5.15.06
NFTC & USA*Engage Praise U.S. Announcement on Libya
 
Thursday, 3.16.06
USA*Engage Announces Honorees for Annual Meeting
 
Monday, 3.6.06
U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Applauds Senate Finance’s Subcommittee on International Trade for Considering the U.S.-Oman
 
Wednesday, 2.15.06
Business Coalition Praises Launch of Middle East Economic Partnership Caucus
 
Friday, 1.20.06
USA*Engage Commends Strong European Response to Iranians
 
Thursday, 1.19.06
U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Applauds Signing of U.S.-Oman FTA
 
Thursday, 12.15.05
U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Applauds Senate Approval of Bahrain Free Trade Agreement
 
Thursday, 12.8.05
U.S. House of Representatives Passes Bahrain FTA
 
Monday, 11.21.05
Senate Finance and House Ways and Means Favorably Report U.S.-Bahrain FTA
 
Thursday, 10.27.05
U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Marks One Year Anniversary
 
Thursday, 10.6.05
U.S.-Bahrain FTA Coalition Testifies Before Senate Finance’s Subcommittee on International Trade
 
Monday, 10.3.05
U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Applauds Conclusion of U.S.-Oman FTA
 
Thursday, 9.29.05
U.S.-Bahrain FTA Coalition Testifies Before House Ways and Means
 
Friday, 9.23.05
U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Urges Congress to Act Swiftly on U.S.-Bahrain FTA
 
Thursday, 9.22.05
NFTC and USA Engage Cite Concerns with Proposed Unilateral Export Regulations
 
Thursday, 7.7.05
U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Congratulates Bahrain on Passage of FTA