Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 
Tuesday, 6.23.09
Leading Trade Groups Say Proposed Ex-Im Bank Restrictions Amount to Unilateral U.S. Sanction on Worldwide Companies
 
Monday, 6.22.09
NFTC Releases Analysis of Trade-Related Provisions of Draft Climate Text
 
Monday, 6.15.09
NFTC Urges Administration to Move Forward on Its International Economic Engagement Agenda
 
Tuesday, 6.9.09
NFTC and USA*Engage Commend California State Assembly Committee Chairman for Putting a Hold on Divestment Legislation
 
Tuesday, 6.9.09
Notes on Ellen Tauscher Confirmation Hearing
 
Thursday, 5.21.09
NFTC Commends Senate Finance Committee for Holding Hearing on U.S.-Panama FTA
 
Thursday, 5.21.09
NFTC, USA*Engage Endorse Baucus Bill Aimed at Reforming U.S. Cuba Policy
 
Wednesday, 5.20.09
Major Industry Associations Urge Immediate Senate Action on the Miscellaneous Tariff Bill
 
Tuesday, 5.19.09
NFTC Welcomes USTR Signals on Trans-Pacific Partnership
 
Monday, 5.18.09
NFTC Welcomes Administration’s Plans for Action on U.S. Trade Agenda
 
Monday, 5.11.09
NFTC Statement on International Tax Provisions Included in Administration’s Greenbook
 
Thursday, 5.7.09
USA*Engage and NFTC Urge Congress to Rethink Unilateral Iran Sanctions Legislation
 
Monday, 5.4.09
NFTC Statement on Administration’s International Tax Proposals
 
Monday, 5.4.09
PACE Coalition Seeks to Preserve a Level Playing Field for U.S. Companies Competing Abroad
 
Friday, 5.1.09
NFTC, USA*Engage Join Other Key Groups in Expressing Concern Over New Iran Sanctions Legislation
 
Friday, 5.1.09
NFTC Statement on Swine Flu and Trade with Mexico
 
Wednesday, 4.22.09
NFTC Calls for Reform of U.S. Trade Preferences for Developing Countries
 
Monday, 4.20.09
NFTC Welcomes Continued Dialogue on U.S.-Colombia FTA
 
Wednesday, 4.15.09
NFTC Letter to USTR in support of the TPP
 
Monday, 4.13.09
NFTC, USA*Engage Applaud New Direction in U.S. Cuba Policy
 
Friday, 4.10.09
Global Innovation Forum Unveils Brain Trust
 
Wednesday, 4.8.09
NFTC Urges President Obama to Work With Congress to Resolve Mexican Trucking Dispute
 
Wednesday, 4.8.09
NFTC’s Global Innovation Forum & Howard University’s ELI Institute Host
 
Thursday, 4.2.09
NFTC Commends Senate Majority Leader for Statement in Support of G-20 Communiqué
 
Monday, 3.30.09
NFTC Urges President Obama to Express U.S. Commitment to Trade and Investment at G20 Summit