Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 
Thursday, 11.11.10
NFTC Welcomes Upcoming Continued Discussions to Resolve Key Issues in KORUS FTA Negotiations
 
Wednesday, 11.10.10
NFTC Joins Other Leading U.S. Business Groups in Urging Congress to Approve GSP Extensions
 
Tuesday, 11.2.10
Business Community Leaders Find Hints of Momentum Building in Geneva to Conclude Global Trade Talks
 
Monday, 10.25.10
NFTC Leads Business Delegation to Geneva to Rally Global Trade Talks
 
Monday, 10.25.10
NFTC and USA*Engage Release 111th Congressional Report Card on U.S. International Trade, Sanctions and Tax Issues
 
Friday, 10.15.10
NFTC Welcomes New Trade-Related Regulatory Reforms Enacted by Mexican Government
 
Thursday, 9.30.10
Coalition for Security and Competitiveness Welcomes Ratification of UK, Australia Defense Treaties
 
Thursday, 9.30.10
Rep. Camp Calls for Action on U.S. Trade Agenda in Keynote Address at NFTC’s Annual World Trade Dinner
 
Thursday, 9.30.10
NFTC Welcomes TPP Coalition’s Release of Negotiating Principles for Upcoming Brunei Round
 
Wednesday, 9.29.10
Camp Expresses Concern Over Lack of Trade Agenda, Need for Action in Keynote Address to Annual National Foreign Trade Council Dinner
 
Wednesday, 9.22.10
USA*Engage, NFTC Honor Senator Dodd for Leadership on U.S. Cuba Policy, Multilateral Approach to Iran Sanctions
 
Monday, 8.16.10
Leading Trade Group Says Continued U.S. Government Inaction on Mexican Trucking Dispute is Costing U.S. Exporters
 
Wednesday, 6.30.10
NFTC and USA*Engage Welcome Ag Committee’s “New Strategy of Engagement” for Cuba
 
Wednesday, 6.30.10
NFTC Urges Administration to Move Forward With Next Steps on Colombia FTA
 
Tuesday, 6.29.10
NFTC, USA*Engage Urge House Agriculture Committee to Approve Bill to Lift Cuba Travel Restrictions, Boost U.S. Exports
 
Monday, 6.28.10
NFTC Applauds President Obama’s Commitment to Move KORUS FTA Forward
 
Wednesday, 6.23.10
NFTC, USA*Engage Express Concerns Over Iran Sanctions Conference Report
 
Monday, 5.24.10
NFTC Opposes Revenue Offset Provisions Included in Tax Extender Legislation
 
Wednesday, 5.19.10
Washington, DC & Research Triangle Groups Collaborate on Innovation Policy Recommendations to President Obama, Governor Perdue
 
Tuesday, 5.18.10
NFTC, USA*Engage Welcome Multilateral Agreement on UN Security Council Iran Sanctions Resolution
 
Monday, 5.10.10
NFTC Urges President Obama to Send Pending FTAs to Congress This Year
 
Friday, 4.23.10
Former WTO Ambassador Stuart Harbinson To Serve as Chief Advisor to NFTC’s WTO Working Group
 
Wednesday, 4.21.10
Coalition for Security and Competitiveness Statement on Secretary Gates’ Export Control Remarks
 
Tuesday, 4.20.10
NFTC’s Global Innovation Forum Hosts Conference on Role of Innovation Policy in Growing Exports, Creating Jobs in North Carolina
 
Tuesday, 4.13.10
Leading U.S. Business Associations Endorse Cuba Travel Bill