Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31 
Wednesday, 11.23.11
USA*Engage Welcomes Administration’s ‘Smart,’ Multilateral Effort on Iran Sanctions
 
Tuesday, 11.22.11
NFTC Applauds Korean National Assembly’s Approval of the KORUS FTA
 
Monday, 11.14.11
NFTC Welcomes APEC Leaders’ Statement on Trade and Investment in Environmental Goods and Services
 
Sunday, 11.13.11
NFTC Congratulates Leaders of TPP Partner Nations for Paving Path Forward on the Historic Agreement
 
Friday, 11.11.11
NFTC Welcomes Japan’s Announcement of Its Intent to Join TPP Negotiations
 
Thursday, 11.10.11
NFTC Welcomes Major Step Forward in Russia’s WTO Accession
 
Thursday, 11.3.11
NFTC, U.S. Business Community Leaders Roll Out Effort to Modernize Global Trade Rules on Cross-border Data Flows
 
Wednesday, 10.26.11
NFTC Calls Camp’s Proposal a ‘Thoughtful Start’ and Step Forward on Tax Reform
 
Friday, 10.21.11
NFTC Applauds Signing of FTAs, TAA/GSP Legislation
 
Friday, 10.14.11
NFTC Welcomes Issuance of First U.S. Permit Under U.S.-Mexico Cross-Border Trucking Program
 
Wednesday, 10.12.11
NFTC Welcomes Advancement of U.S. Trade Agenda
 
Thursday, 10.6.11
Leading Business Associations Say “Buy American” Provisions in the American Jobs Act Put Job Creation, U.S. Economy in Jeopardy
 
Wednesday, 10.5.11
NFTC Statement on House Ways and Means Markup
 
Monday, 10.3.11
NFTC Forum Brings Together Business and Government Leaders in Dialogue on how Ohio, Kentucky Companies Can Tap into Global Markets
 
Monday, 10.3.11
NFTC Applauds Administration for Submitting FTAs, Urges Congress to Approve ASAP
 
Thursday, 9.22.11
NFTC Says Senate TAA/GSP Bill Vote Clears the Path for Submission and Approval of FTAs
 
Monday, 9.19.11
NFTC Applauds Senate Vote on GSP, TAA, Urges Senators to Approve Bill Without Amendments
 
Tuesday, 9.13.11
USA*Engage, NFTC Honor Congressman Kevin Brady for Leadership on International Trade
 
Friday, 9.9.11
NFTC Statement on President’s Job Agenda
 
Wednesday, 9.7.11
NFTC Calls House Vote to Renew GSP a “Momentum-Building Occasion,” Urges Action on FTAs, TAA & ATPA in Coming Weeks
 
Thursday, 8.18.11
USA*Engage Statement on Syria Sanctions
 
Monday, 8.15.11
NFTC Says Implementation of Colombia-Canada FTA Underscores Sense of Urgency for Congress to Act on Trade Agenda ASAP in September
 
Thursday, 8.4.11
NFTC Statement on Senate FTA/TAA Deal
 
Wednesday, 7.27.11
NFTC Statement on Status of Doha Round Negotiations
 
Wednesday, 7.27.11
NFTC Rolls Out U.S. Business Community Principles for Clean Energy Export Promotion