Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 
Wednesday, 2.29.12
NFTC Welcomes Administration’s Trade Agenda Outlined During House Ways and Means Committee Hearing
 
Wednesday, 2.22.12
NFTC Statement on Obama Administration’s Corporate Tax Proposal
 
Tuesday, 2.21.12
NFTC Welcomes Announcement of March 15 Implementation Date for KORUS FTA
 
Monday, 2.13.12
PACE Coalition Critical of Election Year Tax Proposals in Administration’s FY2013 Budget
 
Wednesday, 2.8.12
NFTC Releases Paper Outlining New Ideas for Advancing Multilateral Trade Negotiations, Global Trade Liberalization
 
Monday, 2.6.12
NFTC, USA*Engage File Amicus Briefs with Supreme Court in Major Alien Tort Statute Cases
 
Thursday, 2.2.12
NFTC and USA*Engage Statement Opposing Senate Banking Committee’s Vote on Iran Sanctions, Accountability and Human Rights Act of 2012
 
Monday, 1.30.12
NFTC Applauds the WTO Appellate Body Ruling on Chinese Export Restrictions of Raw Materials
 
Friday, 1.13.12
NFTC and CEE Express Concern with President Obama’s Proposal to Consolidate Trade, Commerce Agencies
 
Saturday, 12.17.11
NFTC Statement on WTO Ministerial
 
Thursday, 12.1.11
USA*Engage Expresses Deep Disappointment Over Senate Approval of Iran Sanctions Amendment to Defense Authorization Bill
 
Monday, 11.28.11
U.S. Business Leaders Request FBAR Relief for Employees of SEC-Reporting Worldwide American Companies
 
Wednesday, 11.23.11
USA*Engage Welcomes Administration’s ‘Smart,’ Multilateral Effort on Iran Sanctions
 
Tuesday, 11.22.11
NFTC Applauds Korean National Assembly’s Approval of the KORUS FTA
 
Monday, 11.14.11
NFTC Welcomes APEC Leaders’ Statement on Trade and Investment in Environmental Goods and Services
 
Sunday, 11.13.11
NFTC Congratulates Leaders of TPP Partner Nations for Paving Path Forward on the Historic Agreement
 
Friday, 11.11.11
NFTC Welcomes Japan’s Announcement of Its Intent to Join TPP Negotiations
 
Thursday, 11.10.11
NFTC Welcomes Major Step Forward in Russia’s WTO Accession
 
Thursday, 11.3.11
NFTC, U.S. Business Community Leaders Roll Out Effort to Modernize Global Trade Rules on Cross-border Data Flows
 
Wednesday, 10.26.11
NFTC Calls Camp’s Proposal a ‘Thoughtful Start’ and Step Forward on Tax Reform
 
Friday, 10.21.11
NFTC Applauds Signing of FTAs, TAA/GSP Legislation
 
Friday, 10.14.11
NFTC Welcomes Issuance of First U.S. Permit Under U.S.-Mexico Cross-Border Trucking Program
 
Wednesday, 10.12.11
NFTC Welcomes Advancement of U.S. Trade Agenda
 
Thursday, 10.6.11
Leading Business Associations Say “Buy American” Provisions in the American Jobs Act Put Job Creation, U.S. Economy in Jeopardy
 
Wednesday, 10.5.11
NFTC Statement on House Ways and Means Markup