Press Releases
NFTC in the News

NFTC in the News
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34 
Tuesday, 6.5.12
U.S. Companies Alarmed by Russia Sanctions Bill
The Hill, By Erik Wasson
Tuesday, 6.5.12
"U.S. Business Groups Warn Against Russia Sanctions Bill"
Washington Post/Reuters [Also appeared in Chicago Tribune],By Doug Palmer
Tuesday, 5.1.12
Florida Blocks Contracts With Cuban-Linked Companies
Bloomberg, By Michael C. Bender
Thursday, 4.12.12
India challenges US over steel duties"
Financial Times, By James Politi and James Fontanella-Khan
Wednesday, 4.11.12
"US Officials Meet With Chamber, Trade Groups Over FCPA Guidance"
Wall Street Journal, By Samuel Rubenfeld
Wednesday, 4.11.12
Business Coalition Engages In Productive Discussion With Administration Regarding Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
Sun Herald
Tuesday, 4.10.12
The Lesson From Burma: Sanctions Work
The American
Sunday, 4.8.12
Iran Tensions Hike Gasoline Price By 25 Cents A Gallon
Friday, 4.6.12
Analysts Warn Of Cost Of Iranian Sanctions
Friday, 4.6.12
Analysts warn of cost of Iranian sanctions
Thursday, 4.5.12
Analysts: Iran Fears Push Up Oil Prices Despite Steady Supply
Market News International, By Josh Newell
Thursday, 4.5.12
What do Iran sanctions cost you? About 25 cents a gallon, experts say.
Christian Science Monitor, By Howard LaFranchi
Tuesday, 4.3.12
U.S. hails Myanmar election as step for democratic change
Reuters, By Matt Spetalnick, Andrew Quinn and Paul Eckert
Tuesday, 4.3.12
Indian Budget Ruling Alienates Foreign Investors, Creates International Uproar
Friday, 3.16.12
Firm Romney Founded Is Tied to Chinese Surveillance
New York Times - By Andrew Jacobs and Penn Bullock
Wednesday, 3.14.12
Law limits hiring firms with links to Cuba
Wednesday, 3.14.12
Groundhog Day in Florida: Bill Targets Firms Doing Business with Cuba
The Havana Note
Tuesday, 3.13.12
New Florida law prohibits Miami-Dade, other governments from hiring companies tied to Cuba
Miami Herald, By Patricia Mazzei
Tuesday, 3.13.12
Obama to Romney: I'm Tough On China, Too
National Journal, By Alex Roarty
Friday, 2.24.12
Both winners and losers are cool to Obama's corporate tax reform
The Hill, By Bernie Becker and Kevin Bogardus
Thursday, 2.23.12
Obama Proposal Gets Pushback
Wall Street Journal
Thursday, 2.23.12
Gulf on Foreign Profits Tax Threatens Deal on Corporate Rate Cut
Wednesday, 2.22.12
iPad Trademark Dispute Shows Troubles of Doing Business In China
Washington Post
Monday, 2.20.12
Romney’s Anti-China Rhetoric Raises Concerns
National Journal
Friday, 2.17.12
Three Nations File Amicus Brief In Kiobel
Legal Newsline