Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 
Thursday, 5.9.13
Leading Business Groups Applaud Administrationís Export Control Reform Initiative
 
Tuesday, 5.7.13
NFTC Statement on WTO Director-General Selection Process
 
Thursday, 5.2.13
NFTC Welcomes Nomination of Michael Froman as U.S. Trade Representative, Penny Pritzker for Secretary of Commerce
 
Monday, 4.22.13
NFTC Welcomes Japanís Participation in TPP Negotiations
 
Wednesday, 4.17.13
NFTC Welcomes Bipartisan Immigration Reform Legislation
 
Wednesday, 4.17.13
NFTC, USA*Engage Welcome Supreme Courtís Decision in Major Alien Tort Statute Case
 
Friday, 4.12.13
USPTO Honors Global Innovation Forum Members for Efforts to Address Humanitarian Needs
 
Friday, 4.12.13
NFTC Releases Draft Trade Promotion Authority Act of 2013
 
Wednesday, 4.10.13
NFTCís Global Innovation Forum Holds Immigration Discussion at the University of Texas at Austin
 
Wednesday, 4.10.13
NFTC Joins Other Leading Organizations in Launching Business Coalition for Transatlantic Trade
 
Friday, 3.29.13
NFTCís Global Innovation Forum Launches Immigration Discussion Series at Duke University
 
Wednesday, 3.20.13
NFTC Welcomes Administrationís Notification to Congress of Intent to Negotiate U.S.-EU Trade Agreement
 
Friday, 3.15.13
NFTC Statement on Japanís Announcement of Intent to Seek Entry to TPP Negotiations
 
Thursday, 3.14.13
Letís Invest for Tomorrow (LIFT) America Coalition Launches to Advance a Modernized International Tax System
 
Friday, 3.8.13
NFTC Joins In Urging Timely Appointments to the Eximbank
 
Tuesday, 3.5.13
NFTC Names James Wilkinson Vice President for Strategy and Growth
 
Thursday, 2.28.13
NFTC Joins With Leading Business Organizations in Sending a Letter to President Obama on Expanding the Information Technology Agreement
 
Wednesday, 2.20.13
U.S. Business Organizations Issue Joint Statement Expressing Deep Concern with New Zealandís Announcement that it will Proceed with Plain Packaging Legislation
 
Tuesday, 2.19.13
Miller & Chevalier and National Foreign Trade Council Announce Results of the Seventh Annual Tax Policy Forecast Survey
 
Thursday, 2.14.13
NFTC Welcomes Introduction of Sugar Reform Bills in House and Senate
 
Thursday, 2.14.13
NFTC President Delivers Remarks on the Costs of Sanctions, U.S. Humanitarian Trade Policy
 
Tuesday, 2.12.13
NFTC Welcomes Presidentís SOTU Remarks on Expanding Trade Partnerships, Immigration Reform
 
Wednesday, 2.6.13
NFTC Joins Over 100 Associations and Companies in Calling on Congress to Renew GSP
 
Friday, 2.1.13
Wal-Martís Sarah Thorn to Serve as Chair of NFTCís WTO Working Group
 
Tuesday, 1.29.13
NFTC Welcomes New Momentum for Immigration Reform