Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



NFTC in the News
Page 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35 
Wednesday, 5.1.19
Yerxa on trade
CNBC Worldwide Exchange
 
Tuesday, 4.30.19
Steel, Aluminum Tariffs Are 'Losing Proposition' for Trump Administration, Says NFTC President
Bloomberg TV - Balance of Power
 
Wednesday, 4.10.19
NFTC president denounces reassignment of CBP personnel
Inside U.S. Trade
 
Monday, 4.8.19
Rufus Yerxa on the USMCA
CNBC
 
Monday, 4.1.19
China Purchases Could Undercut Trumpís Larger Trade Goal
New York Times
 
Sunday, 3.31.19
Trump White House presses threat to close U.S.-Mexico border this week
Washington Post
 
Thursday, 3.28.19
US and China resume their dance in latest trade talks
Financial Times
 
Wednesday, 3.27.19
As Trump and Xi chew over a trade deal, China buys 300 Airbus planes
NBC News
 
Monday, 3.25.19
NFTC president: Steel and aluminum tariffs biggest concern for member companies
Inside US Trade
 
Wednesday, 3.6.19
US trade deficit hits record high under Trump
FOX Business
 
Friday, 2.15.19
Soybeans Upstage Technology Issues in Trade Talks
AP
 
Wednesday, 2.6.19
Reciprocal Trade Act Is 'Spectacularly Bad Idea,' NFTC President Says
Bloomberg Balance of Power
 
Monday, 2.4.19
Business Groups Line Up Behind Limits to Trump's Tariff Powers
Bloomberg
 
Wednesday, 7.11.18
NFTC Sees U.S. Businesses Caught in the Middle of Tariff Dispute
Bloomberg Daybreak: Americas
 
Monday, 7.9.18
Rufus Yerxa talks about likely consequences of a trade war
CNBC
 
Friday, 7.6.18
U.S. levies tariffs on $34 billion worth of Chinese imports
Washington Post
 
Friday, 7.6.18
U.S., China Dig In for Long Trade War as Tariffs Take Effect
Wall Street Journal
 
Tuesday, 7.3.18
Trump goes to war with corporate America
POLITICO
 
Monday, 7.2.18
NFTC President Rufus Yerxa Discusses Auto Tariffs on Fox Business
FOX Buiness
 
Wednesday, 6.27.18
Trade rep: Tariff tensions putting more U.S. jobs in jeopardy
Insider Louisville
 
Tuesday, 3.6.18
Cross-cutting business coalition forms to fight Section 232 tariffs
Inside U.S. Trade
 
Wednesday, 2.28.18
Broad industry coalition warns against all Section 232 steel and aluminum remedy options
Inside U.S. Trade
 
Wednesday, 2.28.18
EU and China consider retaliation in response to potential Trump steel and aluminum tariffs
CNBC
 
Wednesday, 2.28.18
Commerce recommends Trump restrict imports of steel and aluminum, escalating trade conflict
Washington Post
 
Wednesday, 2.21.18
Kentucky Bourbon, Wisconsin Cheese Could Be Targets In Trade War
NPR