Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32 
Wednesday, 7.17.19
NFTC Welcomes Senate Passage of Tax Treaties
 
Wednesday, 7.10.19
NFTC Applauds USTR Section 301 Investigation into Franceís Digital Tax
 
Monday, 7.8.19
NFTC Statement on French Digital Services Tax
 
Monday, 6.10.19
NFTC Statement on G-20 Finance Ministers Meeting
 
Friday, 5.31.19
NFTC Statement on Mexican Tariffs
 
Friday, 5.17.19
NFTC Files Amicus Brief with Supreme Court in 232 Case
 
Tuesday, 4.30.19
Executives Find Tax Reformís Impact Unclear in 13th Annual Tax Policy Forecast Survey by Miller & Chevalier and the National Foreign Trade Council
 
Tuesday, 4.30.19
NFTC Urges Senate to Act on Pending Tax Treaties
 
Wednesday, 4.17.19
NFTC Statement on U.S. Cuba Policy Changes
 
Tuesday, 4.9.19
NFTC Urges Administration to Address Border Delays
 
Thursday, 4.4.19
NFTC Applauds House Letter on French DST Proposal
 
Wednesday, 3.6.19
NFTC Statement on French Digital Services Tax
 
Thursday, 1.31.19
NFTC Statement on Digital Services Tax Senate Letter
 
Wednesday, 1.30.19
NFTC Welcomes Congressional Efforts to Limit Executive Branch Tariff Powers
 
Friday, 1.25.19
NFTC, GIF Among Leading Industry Groups Urging Rapid Progress on E-Commerce Initiative at WTO
 
Tuesday, 12.4.18
NFTC Foundation to Honor Roberto AzevÍdo, President George H.W. Bush and USTR Digital Trade Team
 
Friday, 11.30.18
NFTC Releases Statement on USMCA
 
Monday, 11.26.18
Comments to the Proposed Regulations under Section 951A [REG-104390-18
 
Monday, 11.19.18
Major Business and Agriculture Groups Call for Removal of Steel and Aluminum Tariffs on Canada and Mexico
 
Monday, 10.29.18
NFTC Statement in response to UK Digital Services Tax Announcement
 
Monday, 10.1.18
NFTC Statement on the United States-Mexico-Canada Agreement
 
Tuesday, 9.18.18
NFTC Statement on Additional Tariffs on Imports from China
 
Monday, 8.27.18
NFTC Statement on Preliminary U.S.-Mexico Trade Deal
 
Wednesday, 7.11.18
NFTC Statement on Additional China Tariffs
 
Friday, 6.29.18
NFTC Submits Comments for Autos Section 232 Investigation