Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog
View from the Council



Press Releases
Page 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35 
Thursday, 12.1.22
NFTC Letter on U.S. and European Union (EU) Launching the Trade and Technology Council (TTC)
 
Tuesday, 11.1.22
NFTC-ITI Comment Letter on the Global agreement on corporate taxation: addressing the tax challenges arising from the digitalisation of the economy
 
Friday, 10.21.22
Multi Association Letter on Colombia Tax Bill Provisions
 
Friday, 9.30.22
NFTC Letter to Treasury Request Delaying the Effective Date for the Final Regulations Regarding Foreign Tax Credits T.D. 9959
 
Friday, 9.30.22
Statement from NFTC Chair Susan Schwab following meeting with WTO Director General
 
Thursday, 9.22.22
NFTC Statement on Biden Administration Decision to Avoid Tariffs on Rare Earth Magnets
 
Wednesday, 9.21.22
Margaret Cekuta Joins NFTC as Senior Director for Trade and Innovation Policy
 
Friday, 9.16.22
NFTC Comments Regarding the United States-Kenya Strategic Trade and Investment Partnership
 
Tuesday, 9.13.22
NFTC Outlines Business Priorities During OECD Tax Consultation
 
Friday, 9.9.22
NFTC Statement on IPEF Ministerial
 
Friday, 9.2.22
NFTC-ITI Comment Letter on the Government election commitments: Multinational tax integrity and enhanced tax transparency
 
Wednesday, 8.24.22
Tariff Reform Coalition Comments on the Impact of Section 232 and 301 Tariffs
 
Friday, 8.19.22
NFTC Comment Letter on the Public Consultation Document: Progress Report on Amount A of Pillar One
 
Tuesday, 7.12.22
Anne Gordon Joins NFTC as Vice President for International Tax Policy
 
Tuesday, 7.12.22
NFTC Statement on Withdrawal from U.S. Tax Treaty with Hungary
 
Monday, 6.27.22
Veronica Berkshire Named Senior Director for Communications and Development
 
Thursday, 6.23.22
Associations Letter Opposeing the latest draft of the NCCDA Inclusion in the Bipartisan Innovation Act
 
Friday, 6.17.22
Cross-Industry Statement on the Twelfth Ministerial Conference and the WTO Moratorium on Customs Duties on Electronic Transmissions
 
Thursday, 6.16.22
NFTC Statement on the 12th WTO Ministerial Conference
 
Wednesday, 6.8.22
NFTC Welcomes Launch of Americas Partnership for Economic Prosperity
 
Monday, 5.23.22
NFTC Calls for Concrete and Commercially Meaningful Outcomes from IPEF
 
Monday, 5.16.22
Global Tech Industry Calls for Another Ambitious Expansion of ITA to Address Sweeping Global Challenges
 
Monday, 5.16.22
NFTC Welcomes Continued Transatlantic Engagement
 
Monday, 5.16.22
Global Industry Statement on the WTO Moratorium on Customs Duties on Electronic Transmissions
 
Tuesday, 5.10.22
NFTC Statement on Tariffs and Inflation