Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



NFTC in the News
Page 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34 
Friday, 11.17.17
Gutierrez: NAFTA should be strengthened, not eliminated
Carlos Gutierrez, NFTC Chairman
 
Friday, 11.17.17
Ongoing NAFTA talks could lead to 'devastating' economic fallout, ex-commerce secretary says
Carlos Gutierrez, NFTC Chairman
 
Friday, 11.17.17
Trans-Pacific Trade Partners Are Moving On, Without the U.S.
New York Times
 
Friday, 11.17.17
U.S. companies fear Trump could cost them business in China
Sacramento Bee
 
Friday, 11.17.17
Globalisation marches on without Trump
Financial Times
 
Friday, 11.17.17
Biz Lobby Wants Trade Secrets High On USTR Agenda
Law 360
 
Friday, 11.17.17
Trump said he would strike one-on-one trade deals. That’s not happening.
Washington Post
 
Thursday, 3.2.17
Trump Is Right About Stiff Tariffs in Asia
Alan Wolff, NFTC Chairman
 
Wednesday, 3.1.17
Lawmakers urge Trump not to withdraw from global trading system
Inside U.S. Trade
 
Monday, 2.27.17
Morning Trade
POLITICO
 
Friday, 2.24.17
NFTC makes a plea for a speedy Lighthizer confirmation
Inside U.S. Trade
 
Tuesday, 2.21.17
Here’s How To Get America’s Trade Policies Back On Track
Alan Wolff, NFTC Chairman
 
Friday, 2.17.17
US groups ask Trump to continue normalization with Cuba
Prensa Latina
 
Monday, 2.13.17
U.S. industry groups criticize India’s National IP Policy in ‘Special 301’ comments
Inside US Trade
 
Tuesday, 2.7.17
How President Trump Can Move On From His First Tense Days In Office
Alan Wolff, NFTC Chairman
 
Thursday, 2.2.17
Group of Companies Consider Joint Letter to Trump Opposing Travel Ban
Wall Street Journal
 
Tuesday, 1.3.17
What Donald Trump Can Learn From the Legacy of Abraham Lincoln
Alan Wolff, NFTC Chairman
 
Monday, 12.12.16
US trade group will work with Trump; defend free trade rules
AFP
 
Saturday, 12.3.16
China risks undermining a unique economic and environmental pact
Jake Colvin
 
Friday, 1.8.16
POLITICO Pro Morning Trade
Victoria Guida
 
Friday, 1.8.16
Ryan's Tax Counsel Cites Limited Chances for Tax Reform in 2016
Tax Analysts, Amy S. Elliott and Kat Lucero
 
Thursday, 1.7.16
Multinationals fear more disputes from Paul's hold on tax treaties
POLITICO Pro Tax, Katy O'Donnell
 
Thursday, 1.7.16
Corporate Inversions ‘Very Good' Lawyers Can Finesse Inversions Absent Tax Revamp
Bloomberg BNA, Laura Davison
 
Thursday, 8.13.15
Why Free Trade Agreements Don’t Really Deliver Free Trade
Alan Wm. Wolff
 
Thursday, 7.16.15
What Obama’s Trade Agenda Means For The Rest Of The World
Fortune, by Alan Wolff