Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27 
Friday, 7.31.15
NFTC Welcomes Progress Made in TPP Talks, Urges Negotiators to Maintain High Level of Ambition
 
Friday, 7.31.15
NFTC Supports Stong TPP Without Product and Industry Carve-outs
 
Wednesday, 7.29.15
Reinsch Comments on Proposed Senate COOL Amendments
 
Friday, 7.24.15
NFTC & USA*Engage Welcome Senate Appropriations Committee Approval of Cuba Amendments
 
Friday, 7.24.15
New Survey Reveals Business Visa Challenges for Global Employers
 
Tuesday, 7.21.15
Organizations Express Concern Proposed Cyber Export Regulations Could Harm, Not Improve, U.S. Cybersecurity
 
Monday, 7.20.15
NFTC Applauds WTO Negotiators for Significant Progress on ITA
 
Tuesday, 7.14.15
NFTC, USA*Engage Statement on P5+1 Nuclear Agreement
 
Monday, 7.13.15
NFTC Joins Letter on New MTB Process
 
Monday, 7.13.15
NFTC Blog Post: “Stabenow Voluntary COOL Proposal”
 
Tuesday, 6.30.15
NFTC & USA*Engage Statement on Reestablishment of Embassies in Cuba and the United States
 
Tuesday, 6.30.15
NFTC, SoFTEC and USCIB Express Concerns with BEPS
 
Thursday, 6.25.15
NFTC, SoFTEC and USCIB Express Concerns with BEPS in Letter to Secretary Lew
 
Wednesday, 6.24.15
NFTC Applauds Senate Passage of TPA, TAA & Preferences
 
Wednesday, 6.24.15
NFTC Sends Letter to Senate Agriculture Committee to Support Repeal of COOL Requirements
 
Wednesday, 6.24.15
NFTC Joins More Than 600 Organizations in Urging Support for Trade Preferences Programs
 
Wednesday, 6.24.15
NFTC Calls on Senate Ag Committee to Support Repeal of COOL Requirements
 
Tuesday, 6.23.15
NFTC, USKZBA Applaud Completion of WTO Accession Talks for Kazakhstan
 
Thursday, 6.18.15
NFTC Applauds House Action on Bipartisan TPA Legislation
 
Wednesday, 6.17.15
NFTC Urges Senate to Act on Legislation Reforming COOL Requirements
 
Friday, 6.12.15
NFTC Welcomes House Action on TPA, Preference Programs; Calls for Passage of Critical TAA Legislation
 
Thursday, 6.11.15
NFTC Letter to House Urging Renewal of Trade Adjustment Assistance
 
Thursday, 6.11.15
NFTC and USA*Engage Welcome Support for Cuba Trade Act
 
Thursday, 6.11.15
NFTC Stresses Importance of TAA
 
Wednesday, 6.10.15
NFTC Urges Support for H.R. 1314 - Bipartisan Congressional Trade Priorities and Accountability Act of 2015