Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25 
Friday, 2.20.15
In Letter to Senate Leadership, Business Strongly Supports Senate Action on the Pending Tax Treaties
 
Friday, 2.20.15
Business Community Urges Senate Action on Pending Tax Treaties
 
Thursday, 2.12.15
NFTC Welcomes Introduction of Sugar Reform Act
 
Thursday, 2.12.15
Legislation to Lift Cuba Embargo Is Key Step Toward Advancing Bilateral Relations
 
Thursday, 1.29.15
NFTC Urges Governor Christie to Veto Buy America Legislation
 
Thursday, 1.29.15
USA*Engage and NFTC Statement on Senate Banking Committee Passage of Iran Sanctions Legislation
 
Wednesday, 1.28.15
NFTC Letter Urging Governor Christie to Veto Buy America Legislation
 
Tuesday, 1.27.15
NFTC Urges Prompt Enactment of Trade Promotion Authority
 
Tuesday, 1.27.15
NFTC Urges Prompt Passage of TPA, Essential to Advancing Critical Trade Agreements
 
Friday, 1.23.15
NFTC Welcomes U.S. Ratification of WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement
 
Thursday, 1.22.15
With Cost of GSP Expiration Hitting $1 Billion, NFTC Urges Congress to Renew the Program
 
Tuesday, 1.20.15
USA*Engage and NFTC to Congress: Give Nuclear Negotiations a Chance Before Additional Sanctions Against Iran
 
Tuesday, 1.20.15
NFTC Responds to the President’s State of the Union Address
 
Friday, 1.16.15
NFTC, Other American and European Companies and Associations Send Letter to MEP Lange Regarding Investor-State Dispute Settlement in TTIP Negotiations
 
Thursday, 1.15.15
COOL Reform Coalition Letter to New Congress
 
Thursday, 1.15.15
USA*Engage and NFTC Applaud “New Day for U.S. Cuba Relations”
 
Tuesday, 1.13.15
Joint Association Statement on European Commission Release of the TTIP Investment Consultation Report
 
Monday, 1.12.15
NFTC Welcomes DOT Announcement on U.S.-Mexico Cross-Border Trucking
 
Thursday, 1.8.15
USA*Engage and NFTC Welcome Launch of U.S. Agriculture Coalition for Cuba
 
Wednesday, 12.17.14
NFTC Statement on President Obama’s Announcement on U.S. Cuba Policy
 
Monday, 12.15.14
NFTC Applauds Funding for TAA, Calls for Long-Term Reauthorization
 
Friday, 12.12.14
USA*Engage Expresses Disappointment in Congressional Action to Impose Additional U.S. Russia Sanctions
 
Thursday, 12.11.14
NFTC, 11 Other Business Organizations Send Letter To NJ State Lawmakers In Opposition To Two “Buy American” Bills
 
Thursday, 12.4.14
NFTC Celebrates 100 Years, Policymakers Make Case for Trade
 
Tuesday, 11.18.14
NFTC’s Jake Colvin Appointed to USTR’s Trade and Environment Policy Advisory Committee