Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24 
Thursday, 9.25.14
16 Business Organizations Sign Letter Highlighting Trade, Investment and Intellectual Property Issues, Calling for Concrete Action
 
Tuesday, 9.23.14
Investment in Ireland: A Success Story
 
Thursday, 9.18.14
USA*Engage Opposes S. 2828, “Ukraine Freedom Support Act of 2014”
 
Thursday, 9.18.14
NFTC Applauds Short-Term Extension of Ex-Im Bank Charter as Positive Step, Calls for Reauthorization
 
Friday, 9.12.14
The Hidden Cost Of Low Prices: Limited Access To New Drugs In India
 
Wednesday, 9.10.14
Reinsch: “WTO Reform Misses the Point”
 
Thursday, 7.31.14
NFTC Statement on Reported Collapse of WTO Talks
 
Friday, 7.25.14
NFTC Statement on Failure to Advance WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement
 
Thursday, 7.17.14
USA*Engage Statement on Announcement of Additional U.S. Sanctions on Russia
 
Wednesday, 7.9.14
U.S. Business Community Announces Formation of the Coalition for Green Trade
 
Tuesday, 7.8.14
In Geneva, NFTC Applauds Launch of Environmental Goods Agreement Talks
 
Tuesday, 7.8.14
Global Business Supports an Ambitious and Rapid Conclusion to an Environmental Goods Agreement at the World Trade Organization
 
Monday, 7.7.14
NFTC Expresses Concern About Swedish Tax Proposal on Corporate Taxation
 
Monday, 7.7.14
Global Business Roundtable explores how an Environmental Goods Agreement can advance trade and environmental policies
 
Thursday, 6.19.14
NFTC VP Details Importance of Tax Treaties to U.S. Competitiveness in Testimony Before the Senate Foreign Relations Committee
 
Monday, 6.9.14
NFTC, Other Leading Business Organizations Call for Senate Action on Tax Treaties
 
Wednesday, 5.28.14
NFTC Celebrates 100th Anniversary, Receives President’s “E Star” Award for Export Service
 
Monday, 5.19.14
NFTC Celebrates World Trade Week
 
Friday, 5.9.14
USA*Engage Statement on U.S. Russia Economic Sanctions
 
Thursday, 5.8.14
At LivingSocial, Innovators and Entrepreneurs Discuss How Technology Enables Startups to Go Global
 
Thursday, 5.8.14
USA*Engage Statement on U.S. Sanctions on Venezuela
 
Thursday, 5.8.14
USA*Engage Statement on U.S. Venezuela Sanctions
 
Tuesday, 5.6.14
NFTC Letter of Intent to Provide Testimony at USTR Hearing on WTO Environmental Goods Agreement
 
Thursday, 5.1.14
NFTC Statement on Senate Finance Committee Hearing on 2014 Trade Agenda
 
Thursday, 5.1.14
NFTC Receives 2014 World Trade Week NYC Global Trade Award