Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29 
Sunday, 12.4.16
In Geneva, Coalition for Green Trade Expresses Disappointment over Inability to Conclude Environmental Goods Agreement Deal
 
Wednesday, 11.30.16
NFTC Names New Communications Director
 
Monday, 10.31.16
Vanessa P. Sciarra to Join NFTC as Vice President for Legal Affairs and Trade & Investment Policy
 
Wednesday, 10.26.16
In Beijing, Global Business Strongly Urges Governments to Conclude An Ambitious Environmental Goods Agreement Before The End Of 2016
 
Wednesday, 9.28.16
USA*Engage Condemns JASTA Vote
 
Tuesday, 9.27.16
USA*Engage Urges Senate Support for JASTA Veto
 
Tuesday, 9.13.16
Association Statement of Support Credit FInancing US Ag Sales to Cuba
 
Wednesday, 7.13.16
USA*Engage Urges House to Oppose Unilateral Iran Sanctions Legislation
 
Wednesday, 7.13.16
NFTC Applauds New Trade Enforcement Action Against China
 
Friday, 6.17.16
NFTC & USA*Engage Welcome Senate Appropriations Committee Passage of Cuba Amendments
 
Thursday, 6.2.16
NFTC Applauds Ministers' Resolve at OECD to Conclude an Environmental Goods Agreement, Urges Conclusion by G-20 Summit
 
Thursday, 5.19.16
ITC Report an ‘Important Milestone’ in TPP Process
 
Thursday, 5.12.16
Leading Business Groups Express Concern Over Economic Impact of Treasury’s Proposed Section 385 Regulations
 
Wednesday, 5.11.16
NFTC Applauds Senate Passage of MTB Bill
 
Thursday, 5.5.16
NFTC Blog Post: “The Art of the Leak”
 
Thursday, 4.28.16
NFTC Applauds House Passage of Legislation to Protect Trade Secrets
 
Friday, 4.22.16
New Study Details the Impact of an Environmental Goods Agreement on China
 
Wednesday, 4.20.16
NFTC & Others Write Congress to Act on Misc. Tariff Bill (MTB)
 
Friday, 4.15.16
NFTC Releases Policy Brief on “Charting New Pathways for the WTO”
 
Wednesday, 3.30.16
Miller & Chevalier Chartered and the National Foreign Trade Council Release 10th Annual Tax Policy Forecast Survey
 
Friday, 3.25.16
Coalition Applauds Administration’s Efforts on Export Control Reform, Provides Additional Recommendations for Next Phase
 
Tuesday, 3.22.16
NFTC Statement on Departure of U.S. Special Envoy for Climate Change Todd Stern
 
Wednesday, 3.16.16
NFTC, USA*Engage Welcome Obama Administration Actions to Facilitate U.S.-Cuba Trade and Travel
 
Wednesday, 3.9.16
NFTC Announces New President: Ambassador Rufus Yerxa
 
Tuesday, 3.1.16
Reinsch Responds to USDA Final Rule on COOL