Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 
Tuesday, 6.27.17
NFTC Chairman Appointed Deputy Director-General of the WTO
 
Friday, 6.16.17
NFTC Issues Statement on New Cuba Restrictions
 
Monday, 6.12.17
NFTC Outlines Guiding Principles for Modernization of NAFTA
 
Thursday, 5.25.17
NFTC Applauds Introduction of Bipartisan Senate Cuba Travel Bill
 
Thursday, 5.18.17
NFTC Statement on Administration’s Intent to Modernize NAFTA
 
Wednesday, 5.10.17
NFTC Comment Regarding Causes of Significant Trade Deficits for 2016, Docket Number DOC 2017-0003
 
Thursday, 4.6.17
Optimism for Comprehensive Tax Reform Hits New High in Survey by Miller & Chevalier and the National Foreign Trade Council
 
Wednesday, 3.22.17
NFTC, CEE Release Comparative ECA Finance Graph
 
Wednesday, 3.1.17
NFTC Responds to the President's Address to Congress
 
Tuesday, 2.28.17
NFTC Welcomes Appointment of Roberto Azevedo to Second Term as WTO Director General
 
Thursday, 2.23.17
NFTC Sends Letter to Senate in Support of Lighthizer Nomination
 
Wednesday, 2.22.17
NFTC Applauds Entry into Force of WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement
 
Tuesday, 2.7.17
Jason Pack Joins the NFTC as Executive Director of the U.S.–Libya Business Association
 
Tuesday, 1.31.17
NFTC Statement on Trump Administration’s Executive Order Temporarily Restricting Immigration to the United States for Citizens from Certain Countries
 
Tuesday, 1.3.17
NFTC Welcomes Nomination of Robert Lighthizer as USTR
 
Monday, 12.12.16
NFTC Releases Policy Brief on "Trade, Taxes and Competitiveness: Strategies for a New Era"
 
Friday, 12.9.16
NFTC Foundation Honors Chairman Kevin Brady and Congressman Jared Polis for Leadership on Trade
 
Sunday, 12.4.16
In Geneva, Coalition for Green Trade Expresses Disappointment over Inability to Conclude Environmental Goods Agreement Deal
 
Wednesday, 11.30.16
NFTC Names New Communications Director
 
Monday, 10.31.16
Vanessa P. Sciarra to Join NFTC as Vice President for Legal Affairs and Trade & Investment Policy
 
Wednesday, 10.26.16
In Beijing, Global Business Strongly Urges Governments to Conclude An Ambitious Environmental Goods Agreement Before The End Of 2016
 
Wednesday, 9.28.16
USA*Engage Condemns JASTA Vote
 
Tuesday, 9.27.16
USA*Engage Urges Senate Support for JASTA Veto
 
Tuesday, 9.13.16
Association Statement of Support Credit FInancing US Ag Sales to Cuba
 
Wednesday, 7.13.16
USA*Engage Urges House to Oppose Unilateral Iran Sanctions Legislation