Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog
View from the Council



Press Releases
Page 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34 
Thursday, 12.2.21
NFTC Welcomes WTO Agreement on Global Services Regulation
 
Tuesday, 11.23.21
Global Industry Statement on the WTO Moratorium on Customs Duties on Electronic Transmissions
 
Friday, 11.19.21
NFTC Comments on Customs Modernization Act of 2021 Discussion
 
Monday, 11.15.21
NFTC Statement on Infrastructure Bill
 
Friday, 11.12.21
NFTC Written Comments on Section 232 National Security Investigation of Imports of Neodymium-Iron-Boron (NdFeB) Permanent Magnets
 
Tuesday, 11.9.21
Association Letter - Support for World Trade Organization (WTO) and 12th Ministerial Conference (MC12)
 
Sunday, 10.31.21
Jamaica Gayle Appointed Global Innovation Forum Executive Director
 
Saturday, 10.30.21
TRC Statement on U.S.-EU Tariff Agreement
 
Friday, 10.22.21
NFTC Statement on DST Agreement
 
Tuesday, 10.19.21
NFTC, USA*Engage Welcome Treasury 2021 Sanctions Review
 
Tuesday, 10.5.21
TRC Welcomes Legislation to Reassert Congressional Authority Over Tariffs
 
Monday, 10.4.21
NFTC Statement on U.S.- China Policy
 
Wednesday, 9.29.21
NFTC Welcomes Inaugural Meeting of U.S.-EU Trade and Technology Council
 
Friday, 9.24.21
NFTC Welcomes Sarah Bianchi’s Confirmation as Deputy USTR
 
Thursday, 9.23.21
NFTC Welcomes Jayme White’s Confirmation as Deputy USTR
 
Thursday, 9.2.21
Jake Colvin Appointed New NFTC President
 
Wednesday, 6.16.21
TRC Supports U.S. - EU Effort to Settle Trade Disputes and Reverse 232 Tariffs
 
Thursday, 6.10.21
Tech and Trade Groups Urge Countries to Pursue Ambitious Services Market Access Commitments in WTO Joint Statement Initiative on E-Commerce
 
Thursday, 6.3.21
NFTC Announces New Senior Hires
 
Thursday, 5.20.21
21 Million U.S. Jobs Depend on Imports, New Study Shows
 
Monday, 5.10.21
NFTC Board Announces Search for New President
 
Wednesday, 5.5.21
NFTC Statement on WTO TRIPS Waiver
 
Wednesday, 3.24.21
Major Business and Agriculture Groups Urge Rollback of Section 232 and Section 301 Tariffs
 
Thursday, 2.25.21
NFTC Urges Swift Confirmation of Katherine Tai as USTR
 
Thursday, 1.7.21
NFTC Statement on DST Section 301 Announcements