Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Council Highlights
Trade Matters
View from the NFTC Chair
Word from the President
Blog



Publications
Friday, 6.21.13
NFTC Joins with Other Technology, Business Groups in Sending a Letter Expressing Concerns on Proposed Deter Cyber Theft Act
 
Thursday, 7.5.12
NFTC, SIIA Express Concern Over Proposed Changes to China’s Internet Information Service Management Rules
 
Tuesday, 12.6.11
Association Letter to The White House: Re: Efforts to Undermine Innovation at the UNFCCC
 
Thursday, 11.3.11
Promoting Cross‐Border Data Flows: Priorities for the Business Community
http://www.nftc.org/default/Innovation/PromotingCrossBorderDataFlowsNFTC.pdf
 
Monday, 1.24.11
A policy wish list from America's innovation leaders
Jake Colvin and John Stubbs
 
Thursday, 10.1.09
Global Innovation Forum - October 2009 Monthly Update
 
Tuesday, 1.13.09
Spurring Innovation to Lift the Economy
Center for American Progress
 
Thursday, 1.1.09
Intellectual Property Protection and Enforcement Manual
U.S. Chamber of Commerce Global Intellectual Property Center
 
Wednesday, 4.16.08
Illicit: The Dark Trade
National Geographic
 
Saturday, 2.2.08
Intellectual Property Rights in Developing Nations
International Intellectual Property Institute
 
Wednesday, 8.1.07
Economic Effects of Intellectual Property-Intensive Manufacturing in the United States
Dr. Robert J. Shapiro and Dr. Nam D. Pham
 
Tuesday, 3.1.05
Role of Intellectual Property in Innovation and New Product Development
World Intellectual Property Organization
 
Saturday, 1.1.05
Innovation: Applying Knowledge in Development
United Nations Millennium Project Task Force on Science, Technology and Innovation
 
Sunday, 2.1.04
Innovation: Life, Inspired
PBS
 
Thursday, 1.1.04
WIPO Intellectual Property Handbook: Policy, Law and Use
World Intellectual Property Organization
 
Tuesday, 7.1.03
Counterfeit Goods and the Public’s Health and Safety
Michele Forzley, JD, MPH