Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31 
Wednesday, 9.29.04
NFTC Urges Rejection of NDAA Export Control Provisions
 
Tuesday, 9.14.04
U.S.-Bahrain FTA Coalition Applauds Signing of U.S.-Bahrain FTA
 
Tuesday, 7.20.04
Passage of U.S.-Morocco FTA in House & Senate Committees Should Spur Agreement Completion Before August Recess, Business Coalition Says
 
Thursday, 7.15.04
U.S.-Morocco FTA Coalition Praises Congress For Strong Approval in Mock Mark Up; Urges Completion Before August Recess
 
Thursday, 6.24.04
New Survey Reports Major Changes in Employee Relocation Trends Over Last Year
 
Wednesday, 6.2.04
Visa Backlog Costs U.S. Exporters More than $30 Billion Since 2002, New Study Finds
 
Wednesday, 3.3.04
U.S.-Bahrain FTA Coalition Lauds Formation of Congressional Bahrain Caucus
 
Tuesday, 3.2.04
U.S.-Morocco FTA Coalition Applauds Completion of U.S.-Morocco FTA
 
Friday, 2.27.04
Statement Of The National Foreign Trade Council Board Of Directors On Offshore Outsourcing
 
Monday, 2.9.04
U.S.-Bahrain FTA Coalition Welcomes Crown Prince of Bahrain to U.S., Praises Work on U.S.-Bahrain FTA
 
Wednesday, 11.5.03
Testimony of Bill Reinsch, President, NFTC, Before the U.S. Trade Policy Staff Committee on a U.S.-Bahrain Free Trade Agreement
 
Tuesday, 7.22.03
U.S.-Morocco FTA Coalition Lauds Formation of Congressional Morocco Caucus
 
Thursday, 7.10.03
Business Groups Call on President to Repair Current Visa Processing System
 
Wednesday, 6.4.03
NFTC Calls for Reform of Post 9-11 Visa Review Process
 
Tuesday, 5.20.03
U.S.-Morocco FTA Coalition Reaffirms Commitment to Trade Pact in Wake of Terrorist Attacks
 
Monday, 5.12.03
NFTC Endorses Proposed U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Area
 
Tuesday, 2.18.03
Letter to Ambassador Zoellick on U.S.-Morocco FTA
 
Thursday, 11.21.02
U.S.-Morocco Free Trade Agreement Would Benefit U.S. Economic Interests