Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31 
Monday, 5.15.06
NFTC & USA*Engage Praise U.S. Announcement on Libya
 
Thursday, 3.16.06
USA*Engage Announces Honorees for Annual Meeting
 
Monday, 3.6.06
U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Applauds Senate Finance’s Subcommittee on International Trade for Considering the U.S.-Oman
 
Wednesday, 2.15.06
Business Coalition Praises Launch of Middle East Economic Partnership Caucus
 
Friday, 1.20.06
USA*Engage Commends Strong European Response to Iranians
 
Thursday, 1.19.06
U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Applauds Signing of U.S.-Oman FTA
 
Thursday, 12.15.05
U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Applauds Senate Approval of Bahrain Free Trade Agreement
 
Thursday, 12.8.05
U.S. House of Representatives Passes Bahrain FTA
 
Monday, 11.21.05
Senate Finance and House Ways and Means Favorably Report U.S.-Bahrain FTA
 
Thursday, 10.27.05
U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Marks One Year Anniversary
 
Thursday, 10.6.05
U.S.-Bahrain FTA Coalition Testifies Before Senate Finance’s Subcommittee on International Trade
 
Monday, 10.3.05
U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Applauds Conclusion of U.S.-Oman FTA
 
Thursday, 9.29.05
U.S.-Bahrain FTA Coalition Testifies Before House Ways and Means
 
Friday, 9.23.05
U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Urges Congress to Act Swiftly on U.S.-Bahrain FTA
 
Thursday, 9.22.05
NFTC and USA Engage Cite Concerns with Proposed Unilateral Export Regulations
 
Thursday, 7.7.05
U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Congratulates Bahrain on Passage of FTA
 
Thursday, 6.30.05
NFTC Leads Business Opposition to Deemed Export Proposal
 
Thursday, 4.28.05
NFTC President Urges Caution on Export Control Reform
 
Wednesday, 4.27.05
William Reinsch Addresses ACI: ‘Future of Export Controls’
 
Friday, 4.1.05
NFTC Leads Call for Changes in Visa Policy
 
Tuesday, 3.8.05
NFTC Sets Trade and Investment Agenda
 
Tuesday, 1.25.05
U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Congratulates Moroccan
 
Friday, 1.14.05
U.S.-Oman Free Trade Agreement Will Create Economic Opportunity
 
Monday, 11.15.04
U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Endorses Launch of Free Trade Agreement Negotiations with Oman and UAE
 
Thursday, 10.7.04
Business Groups Launch Push for U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Area