Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31 
Tuesday, 1.22.08
NFTC Welcomes New Chairman John Mullen, CEO, DHL Express
 
Friday, 1.18.08
USA*Engage Marks Decade of Advocacy with Re-Launch of Web Site
 
Friday, 1.18.08
USA*Engage and NFTC Submit Comments to SEC on Concept Release
 
Friday, 1.18.08
USA*Engage Applauds New GAO Report Questioning Effectiveness of U.S. Sanctions Against Iran
 
Wednesday, 1.2.08
NFTC, USA*Engage Release Statement on Sudan Bill
 
Wednesday, 12.19.07
NFTC Applauds Senate Ratification of German, Belgian Tax Treaties
 
Tuesday, 12.11.07
USA*Engage and NFTC Urge Administration to Press for Supreme Court Review of Alien Tort Statute Cases
 
Monday, 12.10.07
International Business Community Urges WTO Members to Exert Leadership, Conclude Doha Round
 
Wednesday, 12.5.07
New Report Details WTO-Compatibility of Proposed U.S. Climate Change Legislation
 
Wednesday, 12.5.07
Letter to Congress on Analysis of Climate Change Legislation
 
Tuesday, 12.4.07
NFTC Applauds Senate Approval of Peru Trade Promotion Agreement
 
Thursday, 11.15.07
CEO Letter on China-Related Legislation
 
Thursday, 11.8.07
NFTC Commends House for Bipartisan Approval of U.S.-Peru Trade Agreement
 
Wednesday, 11.7.07
NFTC Urges Michigan State Lawmakers to Consider Consequences of Proposed Divestment Bill
 
Wednesday, 11.7.07
NFTC Applauds Conferees for Tabling Grassley/Sanders H-1B Visa
 
Wednesday, 10.31.07
NFTC Urges House to Pass Trade Adjustment Assistance Reform Bill
 
Wednesday, 10.31.07
NFTC Applauds Bipartisan Committee Approval of U.S.-PeruTrade Agreement
 
Tuesday, 10.30.07
NFTC Calls on Pennsylvania Legislators to Consider Negative Implications of Proposed Divestment Legislation
 
Thursday, 10.25.07
USA*Engage Cautions on IRGC Designation
 
Tuesday, 10.23.07
USA*Engage and NFTC Call on Congress to Reconsider Unilateral Sanctions Bill Targeting Burma
 
Friday, 10.19.07
NFTC Urges WTO Members to Agree on Modalities this Fall: Exceptions to the General Approaches Must be Strictly Limited
 
Thursday, 10.18.07
Remarks to the International Business Forum of the World Trade Club Detroit/Windsor
 
Wednesday, 10.17.07
USA*Engage and NFTC Express Concern Over Committee Approval of Sudan Divestment Bill
 
Monday, 10.15.07
NFTC Supports US-Peru FTA
 
Thursday, 10.11.07
National Foreign Trade Council Statement on Washington Legal Foundation Section 211 Legal Paper