Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31 
Wednesday, 7.22.09
Associations Urge Senate Leaders to Reject House Climate Bill Provisions That Could Negatively Impact Trade Relations
 
Wednesday, 7.22.09
NFTC, USA*Engage and 15 Other Organizations Urge President to Lift Cuba Academic Travel Restrictions
 
Monday, 7.20.09
NFTC Expresses Concern Over Shift in Indiaís Approach to Taxation of Cross-Border Investment
 
Thursday, 7.16.09
NFTC Statement on Ambassador Kirkís Speech in Pittsburgh
 
Tuesday, 7.14.09
NFTC Applauds Cuba Provisions in FY2010 Appropriations Bills
 
Monday, 7.13.09
Trade and Industry Leaders Urge President Obama to Reform Outdated U.S. Export Control System
 
Thursday, 7.9.09
NFTC Launches Facebook Page
 
Wednesday, 7.1.09
NFTC Applauds Administration's Review of Country Eligibility for Andean Trade Preferences
 
Monday, 6.29.09
NFTC Statement on Visit of Colombian President Uribe
 
Friday, 6.26.09
USLBA Board of Directors Transitions Management of Association to NFTC
 
Friday, 6.26.09
NFTC Statement on Passage of the American Clean Energy and Security Act of 2009
 
Thursday, 6.25.09
NFTC, USCIB Release Joint Letter on Trade and Competitiveness Provisions in Climate Bill
 
Tuesday, 6.23.09
NFTC Welcomes Consultations on Trade Dispute with China
 
Tuesday, 6.23.09
Leading Trade Groups Say Proposed Ex-Im Bank Restrictions Amount to Unilateral U.S. Sanction on Worldwide Companies
 
Monday, 6.22.09
NFTC Releases Analysis of Trade-Related Provisions of Draft Climate Text
 
Monday, 6.15.09
NFTC Urges Administration to Move Forward on Its International Economic Engagement Agenda
 
Tuesday, 6.9.09
NFTC and USA*Engage Commend California State Assembly Committee Chairman for Putting a Hold on Divestment Legislation
 
Tuesday, 6.9.09
Notes on Ellen Tauscher Confirmation Hearing
 
Thursday, 5.21.09
NFTC Commends Senate Finance Committee for Holding Hearing on U.S.-Panama FTA
 
Thursday, 5.21.09
NFTC, USA*Engage Endorse Baucus Bill Aimed at Reforming U.S. Cuba Policy
 
Wednesday, 5.20.09
Major Industry Associations Urge Immediate Senate Action on the Miscellaneous Tariff Bill
 
Tuesday, 5.19.09
NFTC Welcomes USTR Signals on Trans-Pacific Partnership
 
Monday, 5.18.09
NFTC Welcomes Administrationís Plans for Action on U.S. Trade Agenda
 
Monday, 5.11.09
NFTC Statement on International Tax Provisions Included in Administrationís Greenbook
 
Thursday, 5.7.09
USA*Engage and NFTC Urge Congress to Rethink Unilateral Iran Sanctions Legislation