Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31 
Tuesday, 6.19.12
NFTC Applauds TPP Partners’ Inclusion of Canada in Trade Talks
 
Monday, 6.18.12
NFTC Urges Senate Foreign Relations Committee to Vote Against Sergei Magnitsky Rule of Law Accountability Act
 
Monday, 6.18.12
NFTC Welcomes Mexico’s Inclusion in TPP Negotiations
 
Tuesday, 6.12.12
National Foreign Trade Council Joins The American Sovereignty Campaign
 
Tuesday, 6.12.12
NFTC, USA*Engage Welcome Senate Introduction of Bipartisan Russia PNTR Bill
 
Tuesday, 6.5.12
USA*Engage, NFTC Urge Congress to Vote Against Sergei Magnitsky Rule of Law Accountability Act
 
Tuesday, 6.5.12
NFTC Urges Senate to Reform U.S. Sugar Program in 2012 Farm Bill Debate
 
Tuesday, 5.22.12
NFTC and USA*Engage Express Disappointment Over Senate’s Approval of Additional Unilateral Iran Sanctions
 
Thursday, 5.17.12
U.S. Business Community Applauds Appointment of Ambassador, Encourages Continued Movement on Sanctions
 
Tuesday, 5.15.12
NFTC Welcomes Implementation of U.S.-Colombia FTA
 
Tuesday, 5.15.12
CEE, NFTC Welcome Senate Passage of H.R. 2072, “the Securing American Jobs Through Exports Act of 2011”
 
Wednesday, 5.9.12
CEE, NFTC Welcome House Passage of H.R. 2072, “the Securing American Jobs Through Exports Act of 2011”
 
Wednesday, 5.2.12
NFTC and USA*Engage Say Florida Governor Rick Scott Heeds the Constitution on Cuba, Syria Legislation, But Misses the Point
 
Monday, 4.30.12
Major U.S. Business and Good Government Groups Call on USTR to End Protectionist Treatment of Sugar in Trade Negotiations
 
Friday, 4.20.12
US Business Groups Issue Statement Expressing Deep Concern Following Announcement by the New Zealand government of a Public Consultation to Review the Mandated Destruction of Trademarks and Branding in the Tobacco Sector
 
Monday, 4.16.12
NFTC Welcomes Announcement of May 15 Implementation Date
 
Monday, 4.2.12
U.S. Business Organizations Welcome Myanmar Elections and Encourage Continued Reform
 
Monday, 3.26.12
NFTC Hosts Midwest Business Dialogue on Succeeding in the Global Economy with Commerce Under Secretary Sánchez, Chicago Council on Global Affairs
 
Thursday, 3.15.12
NFTC Urges Congress to Pass Tax Extenders Legislation
 
Wednesday, 2.29.12
NFTC Welcomes Administration’s Trade Agenda Outlined During House Ways and Means Committee Hearing
 
Wednesday, 2.22.12
NFTC Statement on Obama Administration’s Corporate Tax Proposal
 
Tuesday, 2.21.12
NFTC Welcomes Announcement of March 15 Implementation Date for KORUS FTA
 
Monday, 2.13.12
PACE Coalition Critical of Election Year Tax Proposals in Administration’s FY2013 Budget
 
Wednesday, 2.8.12
NFTC Releases Paper Outlining New Ideas for Advancing Multilateral Trade Negotiations, Global Trade Liberalization
 
Monday, 2.6.12
NFTC, USA*Engage File Amicus Briefs with Supreme Court in Major Alien Tort Statute Cases