Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31 
Tuesday, 12.4.18
NFTC Foundation to Honor Roberto AzevÍdo, President George H.W. Bush and USTR Digital Trade Team
 
Friday, 11.30.18
NFTC Releases Statement on USMCA
 
Monday, 11.26.18
Comments to the Proposed Regulations under Section 951A [REG-104390-18
 
Monday, 11.19.18
Major Business and Agriculture Groups Call for Removal of Steel and Aluminum Tariffs on Canada and Mexico
 
Monday, 10.29.18
NFTC Statement in response to UK Digital Services Tax Announcement
 
Monday, 10.1.18
NFTC Statement on the United States-Mexico-Canada Agreement
 
Tuesday, 9.18.18
NFTC Statement on Additional Tariffs on Imports from China
 
Monday, 8.27.18
NFTC Statement on Preliminary U.S.-Mexico Trade Deal
 
Wednesday, 7.11.18
NFTC Statement on Additional China Tariffs
 
Friday, 6.29.18
NFTC Submits Comments for Autos Section 232 Investigation
 
Tuesday, 6.19.18
Business Associations Call for Greater Congressional Oversight of U.S. Trade Policy
 
Wednesday, 6.6.18
ACSAT Welcomes Congressional Efforts to Limit Use of Section 232 Tariffs
 
Thursday, 5.31.18
NFTC Statement on Tariffs on Imports of Steel and Aluminum from Mexico, Canada and the EU
 
Thursday, 5.17.18
ACSAT Urges Commerce to Revise Regulations Governing the 232 Tariffs Exclusion Process
 
Wednesday, 5.16.18
NFTC President Testifies in Section 301 Hearing
 
Friday, 5.11.18
NFTC Outlines Impact of Tariffs on Chinese Imports on U.S. Business and Consumers
 
Monday, 4.16.18
Tax Reform Sparks Hopes, Questions for Executives in 12th Annual Tax Policy Forecast Survey by Miller & Chevalier and the National Foreign Trade Council
 
Thursday, 3.22.18
NFTC Statement on Tariffs on Imports from China
 
Tuesday, 3.20.18
NFTC Weighs In On China 301 Investigation
 
Tuesday, 3.6.18
NFTC Announces Formation of Alliance for Competitive Steel and Aluminum Trade
 
Thursday, 3.1.18
NFTC Statement on Steel and Aluminum Tariffs
 
Tuesday, 2.27.18
NFTC Among Leading Industry Groups Urging Administration to Consider Effects of Import Restrictions on Steel and Aluminum
 
Friday, 2.16.18
NFTC Statement on Section 232 Reports on Steel and Aluminum
 
Wednesday, 12.13.17
NFTC Applauds Effort by 70 Countries to Move WTO E-Commerce Agenda Forward
 
Monday, 12.4.17
NFTC Applauds Bipartisan Push by U.S. Governors to Modernize and Increase De Minimis in NAFTA Negotiations