Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 
Thursday, 2.13.14
NFTC Welcomes Senator Ron Wyden as Chairman of the Senate Finance Committee
 
Thursday, 2.6.14
NFTC: Record Export Growth Over Four Consecutive Years Underscores Importance of Advancing U.S. Trade Agenda
 
Monday, 2.3.14
NASBITE International Honors NFTC with 2014 Advancing International Trade Award
 
Tuesday, 1.28.14
NFTC Agrees: Expanded Trade and Immigration Reform Critical to U.S. Economic Growth and Competitiveness NFTC President Bill Reinsch Welcomes Presidentís SOTU Remarks on International Trade, Immigration Reform
 
Monday, 1.27.14
USA*Engage Letter Calls on Senate to Oppose Iran Sanctions Legislation
 
Friday, 1.24.14
NFTC Welcomes Launch of Environmental Goods Trade Negotiations
 
Thursday, 1.9.14
NFTC Welcomes Introduction of TPA Legislation
 
Thursday, 12.19.13
USA*Engage and NFTC Statement on Introduction of New Iran Sanctions Legislation
 
Friday, 12.13.13
NFTC Releases Cheat Sheet to the WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement
 
Tuesday, 12.10.13
NFTC Statement on Singapore Round of TPP Negotiations
 
Tuesday, 12.10.13
NFTC Welcomes Introduction of Digital Trade Act of 2013
 
Friday, 12.6.13
NFTC Statement on Bali Ministerial Outcome
 
Monday, 11.25.13
USA*Engage and NFTC Statement on Interim Agreement with Iran
 
Wednesday, 11.20.13
NFTC Statement on Chairman Baucusí International Tax Reform Proposals
 
Tuesday, 10.29.13
Joint Trade Association Statement on the Need for Tax Reform, to the Budget Conferees
 
Tuesday, 10.29.13
New Congressional TPP Caucus ĎComes At Just the Right Time,í Says Reinsch
 
Wednesday, 10.16.13
NFTC Foundationís Global Innovation Forum Concludes Discussion Series on Immigration Reform at the University of Colorado Boulder
 
Friday, 10.11.13
NFTC Foundationís Global Innovation Forum Holds Discussions on Immigration and Visa Policies at UC Davis
 
Thursday, 10.10.13
NFTC Foundation Hosts 99th Annual World Trade Dinner and Award Ceremony Keynote Address Delivered by Senator Ron Wyden, Dr. Fred Bergsten Honored with 2013 World Trade Award
 
Wednesday, 10.9.13
Ambassador Alan Wm. Wolff Reelected as NFTC Chairman
 
Wednesday, 10.9.13
U.S. Senator Ron Wyden Keynote Address to the National Foreign Trade Council As Prepared for Delivery October 9, 2013
 
Thursday, 9.12.13
NFTC Joins With Other Leading Business Organizations In Expressing Concerns with the Farm Bill
 
Monday, 7.8.13
NFTC Welcomes Launch of TTIP Negotiations
 
Tuesday, 6.18.13
NFTC Statement on National Action Plan on Preventing the Misuse of Companies and Legal Arrangements
 
Monday, 6.17.13
NFTC Welcomes Launch of Transatlantic Trade and Investment Partnership