Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 
Thursday, 5.8.14
USA*Engage Statement on U.S. Sanctions on Venezuela
 
Thursday, 5.8.14
USA*Engage Statement on U.S. Venezuela Sanctions
 
Tuesday, 5.6.14
NFTC Letter of Intent to Provide Testimony at USTR Hearing on WTO Environmental Goods Agreement
 
Thursday, 5.1.14
NFTC Statement on Senate Finance Committee Hearing on 2014 Trade Agenda
 
Thursday, 5.1.14
NFTC Receives 2014 World Trade Week NYC Global Trade Award
 
Thursday, 5.1.14
NFTC Submisssion on the OECD Hybrid Mismatch Discussion Draft
 
Thursday, 5.1.14
NFTC’s Colvin Named Executive Director of Global Innovation Forum
 
Wednesday, 4.16.14
Moving forward with international trade negotiations
 
Friday, 4.11.14
Coalition for Security and Competitiveness Commends Administration’s Progress on Export Control Reform Initiative
 
Thursday, 4.3.14
Reinsch: “Ambassador Froman is Right – International Trade Plays a Key Role in Our Economy”
 
Tuesday, 4.1.14
NFTC Statement on Senate Foreign Relations Committee Markup of Income Tax Treaties and Protocols
 
Tuesday, 4.1.14
NFTC Statement on Senate Foreign Relations Committee Markup of Income Tax Treaties and Protocols
 
Friday, 3.21.14
NFTC Applauds USTR Announcement on Green Trade
 
Friday, 3.21.14
USA*Engage Statement on Executive Order Broadening Sanctions Against Ukraine
 
Tuesday, 3.11.14
Miller & Chevalier and The National Foreign Trade Council Announce Results of the Eighth Annual Tax Policy Forecast Survey, Survey Respondents Say No Chance of Fundamental Tax Reform in 2014
 
Tuesday, 3.11.14
NFTC President Delivers Remarks on the Administration’s Trade Policy at the Pacific Northwest Waterways Association
 
Tuesday, 3.11.14
eBay Inc.’s Brian Bieron to Serve as Chair of NFTC’s Trade Committee
 
Tuesday, 3.4.14
NFTC Welcomes Administration’s 2014 Trade Agenda
 
Wednesday, 2.26.14
NFTC Statement on Chairman Camp’s Tax Reform Plan
 
Tuesday, 2.18.14
NFTC Releases “A Post-Bali Agenda for the WTO”
 
Thursday, 2.13.14
NFTC Welcomes Senator Ron Wyden as Chairman of the Senate Finance Committee
 
Thursday, 2.6.14
NFTC: Record Export Growth Over Four Consecutive Years Underscores Importance of Advancing U.S. Trade Agenda
 
Monday, 2.3.14
NASBITE International Honors NFTC with 2014 Advancing International Trade Award
 
Tuesday, 1.28.14
NFTC Agrees: Expanded Trade and Immigration Reform Critical to U.S. Economic Growth and Competitiveness NFTC President Bill Reinsch Welcomes President’s SOTU Remarks on International Trade, Immigration Reform
 
Monday, 1.27.14
USA*Engage Letter Calls on Senate to Oppose Iran Sanctions Legislation