Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 
Thursday, 6.19.14
NFTC VP Details Importance of Tax Treaties to U.S. Competitiveness in Testimony Before the Senate Foreign Relations Committee
 
Monday, 6.9.14
NFTC, Other Leading Business Organizations Call for Senate Action on Tax Treaties
 
Wednesday, 5.28.14
NFTC Celebrates 100th Anniversary, Receives President’s “E Star” Award for Export Service
 
Monday, 5.19.14
NFTC Celebrates World Trade Week
 
Friday, 5.9.14
USA*Engage Statement on U.S. Russia Economic Sanctions
 
Thursday, 5.8.14
At LivingSocial, Innovators and Entrepreneurs Discuss How Technology Enables Startups to Go Global
 
Thursday, 5.8.14
USA*Engage Statement on U.S. Sanctions on Venezuela
 
Thursday, 5.8.14
USA*Engage Statement on U.S. Venezuela Sanctions
 
Tuesday, 5.6.14
NFTC Letter of Intent to Provide Testimony at USTR Hearing on WTO Environmental Goods Agreement
 
Thursday, 5.1.14
NFTC Statement on Senate Finance Committee Hearing on 2014 Trade Agenda
 
Thursday, 5.1.14
NFTC Receives 2014 World Trade Week NYC Global Trade Award
 
Thursday, 5.1.14
NFTC Submisssion on the OECD Hybrid Mismatch Discussion Draft
 
Thursday, 5.1.14
NFTC’s Colvin Named Executive Director of Global Innovation Forum
 
Wednesday, 4.16.14
Moving forward with international trade negotiations
 
Friday, 4.11.14
Coalition for Security and Competitiveness Commends Administration’s Progress on Export Control Reform Initiative
 
Thursday, 4.3.14
Reinsch: “Ambassador Froman is Right – International Trade Plays a Key Role in Our Economy”
 
Tuesday, 4.1.14
NFTC Statement on Senate Foreign Relations Committee Markup of Income Tax Treaties and Protocols
 
Tuesday, 4.1.14
NFTC Statement on Senate Foreign Relations Committee Markup of Income Tax Treaties and Protocols
 
Friday, 3.21.14
NFTC Applauds USTR Announcement on Green Trade
 
Friday, 3.21.14
USA*Engage Statement on Executive Order Broadening Sanctions Against Ukraine
 
Tuesday, 3.11.14
Miller & Chevalier and The National Foreign Trade Council Announce Results of the Eighth Annual Tax Policy Forecast Survey, Survey Respondents Say No Chance of Fundamental Tax Reform in 2014
 
Tuesday, 3.11.14
NFTC President Delivers Remarks on the Administration’s Trade Policy at the Pacific Northwest Waterways Association
 
Tuesday, 3.11.14
eBay Inc.’s Brian Bieron to Serve as Chair of NFTC’s Trade Committee
 
Tuesday, 3.4.14
NFTC Welcomes Administration’s 2014 Trade Agenda
 
Wednesday, 2.26.14
NFTC Statement on Chairman Camp’s Tax Reform Plan