Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Council Highlights
View from the NFTC Chair
Word from the President
Blog



Publications
Page 1  2  3  4  5  7  8  9 
Friday, 11.4.11
U.S. Business Leaders Request FBAR Relief for Employees of SEC-Reporting Worldwide American Companies
 
Thursday, 11.3.11
Promoting Cross‐Border Data Flows: Priorities for the Business Community
 
Wednesday, 10.19.11
Association Letter Urging Administration to Continue to Seek a Comprehensive TPP Agreement
 
Wednesday, 10.19.11
US-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Discussion with USTR On a New MENA Trade & Investment Partnership Initiative
 
Monday, 10.17.11
NFTC Letter to the Senate in Support of S.1487 -- Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation Business Travel Cards Act of 2011
 
Friday, 10.7.11
USA*Engage and NFTC file brief in Alien Tort Law Case - Nestlé, U.S.A., Inc.; Archer Daniels Midland Company; and Cargill Incorporated
 
Thursday, 10.6.11
Association Letter to Congress: Buy American Provisions in Jobs Act Hinder Overall Growth of U.S. Jobs
 
Monday, 9.26.11
PACE Letter to Members of the Joint Select Committee on Deficit Reduction on New Taxes American Corporations
 
Friday, 9.23.11
Letter to Congress Supporting the Need to Debate Sugar Policy in a Fair and Open Way
 
Thursday, 9.15.11
Association Letter to Majority Leader Reid and Republican Leader McConnell on GSP
 
Thursday, 9.15.11
Associations Support for the Confirmation of Eric L. Hirschhorn as Under Secretary of Commerce for Export Administration
 
Tuesday, 8.23.11
NFTC Statement on Proposed Changes to European Union Public Procurement Policies
 
Wednesday, 7.6.11
Multi-Association Letter Regarding "Mock" Markup Hearings on Trade Agreements
 
Thursday, 6.23.11
Business Association Letters to House and Senate Leadership Opposing Currency Legislation
 
Tuesday, 6.7.11
NFTC Statement for the Record to the Senate Committee on Foreign Relations Hearing on the Ratification of Income Tax Treaties and a Protocol
 
Wednesday, 6.1.11
NFTC Joins Other Leading U.S. Business Groups in Opposing the Australian Government’s Proposed Plain Packaging Legislation
 
Thursday, 5.26.11
Submission of Written Comments for the Hearing on the Need for Comprehensive Tax Reform to Help American Companies Compete In the Global Market and Create Jobs for American Workers
 
Wednesday, 5.25.11
NFTC Urges Veto of Florida State Sanctions Bill
 
Thursday, 5.19.11
Letter to President Obama from Leading Business Organizations on Anticorruption Agenda
 
Friday, 4.29.11
Comments of the National Foreign Trade Council, Inc. on “Improving Regulation and Regulatory Overview” Set Forth in the Executive Order 13563 on January 18, 2011
 
Friday, 4.15.11
Letter to USTR Calling for National Treatment of State Owned Enterprises in the TPP
 
Friday, 4.15.11
Letter to NSC: Addressing Discriminatory State Influence over Commercial Actors through the TPP
 
Wednesday, 4.6.11
NFTC Supports Renewed Effort to Reform Sugar Program
 
Saturday, 2.12.11
NFTC Expresses Disappointment Over Congress Allowing Critical Trade Preference and Assistance Programs to Expire
 
Thursday, 2.3.11
Letter to NEC Director Sperling in Support of TPP