Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



NFTC in the News
Page 1  2  3  4  5  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33 
Wednesday, 5.22.13
Amid rancor, a chance for U.S. action on trade bill
Reuters
 
Monday, 5.20.13
Right Man, Right Place, Right Time
The Hill
 
Monday, 5.20.13
U.S.-New Zealand Pacific Partnership Forum Panel Discussion on Trade in the Asia-Pacific Region With Six Former USTRs, Moderated by NFTC President Bill Reinsch
United States | New Zealand Council
 
Saturday, 5.18.13
MPs Accused Of ‘Demonising’ U.S. Multinationals Over Tax
Financial Times
 
Wednesday, 5.8.13
Brazilian Becomes First Latin American Director Of The World Trade Organization
FOX News Latino
 
Wednesday, 5.8.13
World Trade Organization Names Brazilian As New Chief
Global Post
 
Tuesday, 5.7.13
Diplomats: Brazilian Ambassador Selected As Next World Trade Organization Director
Associated Press
 
Tuesday, 5.7.13
Overnight Money: Perez Faces First Hurdle
The Hill
 
Tuesday, 5.7.13
“Brazil’s Azevedo Becomes First Latin American To Head WTO”
Reuters
 
Monday, 5.6.13
Brazil In Tight Race With Mexico To Head WTO
Financial Times
 
Sunday, 5.5.13
Libertarian Lawmaker Blocks International Tax Treaties, Making Strange Bedfellows
The Hill
 
Thursday, 5.2.13
Rand Paul Blamed For Blocking FATCA
Accounting Today
 
Thursday, 5.2.13
Business Groups, Lawmakers Express Support For Pritzker, Froman Nominations
The Hill
 
Thursday, 5.2.13
President Obama Picks Penny Pritzker For Commerce, Michael Froman For Trade Rep
POLITICO
 
Thursday, 5.2.13
Hyatt Hotels Heiress Checks Into Obama’s Cabinet
Washington Business Journal
 
Thursday, 4.11.13
U.S. Slams Weak Efforts On Doha Trade Talks
Financial Times
 
Friday, 3.22.13
“As Congress Talks Tax Reform, Corporate Lobbyists Crowd In
Reuters
 
Sunday, 3.17.13
Lawmakers, Business Groups Balk At Trade Deal With Protectionist Japan
The Hill
 
Monday, 3.11.13
U.S. Publicly Calls On China To Stop Commercial Cyber-Espionage, Theft Of Trade Secrets
Washington Post
 
Wednesday, 3.6.13
Execs Believe Government Wants Even More Tax Revenues
Business Finance Magazine
 
Tuesday, 3.5.13
K Street Files: Both Sides Rev Up For Wage War
Roll Call
 
Tuesday, 2.26.13
No Grand Bargain On Budget Raises Doubts For Code Rewrite
Bloomberg
 
Thursday, 2.21.13
Executives Lose Hope On Lower Taxes
Wall Street Journal
 
Wednesday, 2.20.13
Essential Reading: Sequester Talks Grow Harsh, And More
Reuters
 
Tuesday, 2.19.13
Business Executives Pessimistic About Tax Reform
The Hill