Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31 
Monday, 12.7.15
Reinsch Responds to WTO Ruling on COOL Retaliation
 
Tuesday, 12.1.15
NFTC’s Tax Expert on BEPS: U.S. Business Concerns Remain Unresolved
 
Tuesday, 12.1.15
Statement of Catherine Schultz Vice President for Tax Policy, National Foreign Trade Council Before the House Ways and Means Tax Policy Subcommittee On December 1, 2015
 
Monday, 11.16.15
NFTC Submits Comments on Proposed OPT Extension
 
Thursday, 11.5.15
NFTC Welcomes Release of TPP Text
 
Wednesday, 10.28.15
NFTC Announces Departure of Vice President James Wilkinson
 
Tuesday, 10.27.15
NFTC Applauds House Vote to Reauthorize Ex-Im Bank, Urges Swift Action in Senate
 
Monday, 10.26.15
NFTC Urges Ex-Im Bank Reauthorization in Letter to House Lawmakers
 
Friday, 10.16.15
NFTC Foundation Honors Ambassador Froman, Secretary Pritzker for Leadership on Trade
 
Friday, 10.16.15
NFTC President Bill Reinsch Announces Retirement
 
Thursday, 10.15.15
Remarks by Ambassador Michael Froman to the National Foreign Trade Council Upon Receiving the World Trade Award
 
Thursday, 10.15.15
U.S. Secretary of Commerce Penny Pritzker Awarded Trade Leadership in the Digital Age Award From National Foreign Trade Council
 
Wednesday, 10.7.15
NFTC Statement on U.S.-EU Safe Harbor Framework Decision
 
Monday, 10.5.15
TPP Agreement Reached – A Milestone in Rules Governing Trade and Investment in the Asia-Pacific Region
 
Sunday, 10.4.15
NFTC Signs Letter Expressing Disappointment with Revision to October 2015 Visa Bulletin
 
Thursday, 10.1.15
Encouraging Economic Growth in the Digital Age: A Policy Checklist for The Global Digital Economy
 
Tuesday, 8.11.15
NFTC Signs Letter to President Obama on U.S.-China ICT Sector Relationship
 
Friday, 8.7.15
Further Comments Concerning African Growth and Opportunity Act: Out-of-Cycle Review of South Africa Eligibility for Benefits
 
Wednesday, 8.5.15
Comments Concerning African Growth and Opportunity Act: Out-of-Cycle Review of South Africa Eligibility for Benefits
 
Wednesday, 8.5.15
Countering Trade Opponents’ Issues with TPP: Point and Counterpoint
 
Friday, 7.31.15
NFTC Welcomes Progress Made in TPP Talks, Urges Negotiators to Maintain High Level of Ambition
 
Friday, 7.31.15
NFTC Supports Stong TPP Without Product and Industry Carve-outs
 
Wednesday, 7.29.15
Reinsch Comments on Proposed Senate COOL Amendments
 
Friday, 7.24.15
NFTC & USA*Engage Welcome Senate Appropriations Committee Approval of Cuba Amendments
 
Friday, 7.24.15
New Survey Reveals Business Visa Challenges for Global Employers