Press Releases
NFTC in the News

Press Releases
Page 1  2  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 
Wednesday, 4.20.16
NFTC & Others Write Congress to Act on Misc. Tariff Bill (MTB)
Friday, 4.15.16
NFTC Releases Policy Brief on “Charting New Pathways for the WTO”
Wednesday, 3.30.16
Miller & Chevalier Chartered and the National Foreign Trade Council Release 10th Annual Tax Policy Forecast Survey
Friday, 3.25.16
Coalition Applauds Administration’s Efforts on Export Control Reform, Provides Additional Recommendations for Next Phase
Tuesday, 3.22.16
NFTC Statement on Departure of U.S. Special Envoy for Climate Change Todd Stern
Wednesday, 3.16.16
NFTC, USA*Engage Welcome Obama Administration Actions to Facilitate U.S.-Cuba Trade and Travel
Wednesday, 3.9.16
NFTC Announces New President: Ambassador Rufus Yerxa
Tuesday, 3.1.16
Reinsch Responds to USDA Final Rule on COOL
Thursday, 2.25.16
Statement for the Record: “The Impact of High-Skilled Immigration on U.S. Workers”
Tuesday, 2.16.16
NFTC, USA*Engage Welcome Restoration of Scheduled U.S.-Cuba Passenger and Cargo Flights
Thursday, 2.11.16
NFTC Applauds Senate Approval of Customs Bill
Wednesday, 2.3.16
NFTC Welcomes TPP Signing, Encourages Action on Remaining Issues
Tuesday, 2.2.16
NFTC Welcomes U.S.-EU Privacy Shield Agreement
Friday, 1.29.16
NFTC, Other Leading Business Groups Urge Senate to Take “Expeditious Action” on Stalled Tax Treaties
Wednesday, 1.13.16
NFTC Chairman Testifies Before ITC on Economic Effects of TPP
Wednesday, 1.13.16
Statement of Amb. Alan Wm. Wolff on behalf of the NFTC On the Probable Economic Effects of Entry into Force of the Trans Pacific Partnership AgreementTestimony Before the International Trade Commission Investigation TPA – 105 -001
Tuesday, 1.12.16
NFTC Responds to the President’s State of the Union Address
Tuesday, 1.12.16
NFTC, USA*Engage Urge House to Oppose Unilateral Iran Sanctions Bill
Monday, 1.4.16
NFTC Amicus Brief in Nabisco v. European Community
Tuesday, 12.22.15
NFTC Statement on TPP Agreement
Saturday, 12.19.15
NFTC Statement on 10th WTO Ministerial Conference in NairobI
Friday, 12.18.15
NFTC Applauds Oil Export, IMF Reform, COOL Provisions in Appropriations Bill
Wednesday, 12.16.15
NFTC Welcomes Bilateral Agreement on ITA
Wednesday, 12.16.15
NFTC Urges Congress to Support PATH Extenders Package
Monday, 12.7.15
Reinsch Responds to WTO Ruling on COOL Retaliation