Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



NFTC in the News
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34 
Tuesday, 5.20.08
U.S. Businesses Slam WTO Proposals
Bloomberg
 
Thursday, 5.15.08
U.S House Votes to Keep Farm Subsidies
James Politi, Financial Times
 
Monday, 5.12.08
Unlocked
William Armbruster, Journal of Commerce
 
Thursday, 5.8.08
Foreign Trade Council Pushes FTA And TAA
Peter Cohn, Congress Daily A.M. [National Journal - Subscription Only]
 
Friday, 4.25.08
Dodd Said To Be Weighing Bill Targeting UAE For Transshipments To Iran
Inside U.S. Trade
 
Friday, 4.25.08
U.S. Export Rules Aging Badly
Joshua Zumbrun, Forbes
 
Friday, 4.25.08
U.S. Business Representatives Say Doha Deal Unlikely This Year
Inside U.S. Trade [Subscription Only]
 
Tuesday, 4.22.08
Colombia Not Giving Up on Trade Deal
Kevin Bogardus, The Hill
 
Monday, 4.21.08
The Politics of U.S. Trade Relations
NFTC President Bill Reinsch, Latin Business Chronicle
 
Wednesday, 4.16.08
U.S. Lobbyists Hopeful for Doha Deal Despite Colombia
Doug Palmer, Reuters
 
Wednesday, 4.16.08
U.S. Trade Lobby says Doha Faces Better Prospects in Congress than Colombia Free Trade Deal
Associated Press
 
Wednesday, 4.16.08
American Industry Groups To Press Hill For WTO Deal
William New, Congress Daily PM [Subscription Only]
 
Monday, 4.14.08
A Win for Reforms; Old College Try
Kate Ackley and Tory Newmeyer, Roll Call [Subscription Only]
 
Tuesday, 4.8.08
Colombia Trade Pact to Land Amid Hostile Congress
David Lynch, USA Today
 
Monday, 4.7.08
U.S. Business Supports Colombia FTA
Latin Business Chronicle
 
Tuesday, 4.1.08
The Rapidly Changing Face of International Mobility
European Professional Women's Network
 
Friday, 3.21.08
Does Tax Code Send U.S. Jobs Offshore?
David J. Lynch, USA Today
 
Wednesday, 3.12.08
White House Eyes New Trade War
Victoria McGrane and Patrick O’Connor, Politico
 
Friday, 2.22.08
Industry Criticizes Deemed Export Control Report, Loyalty Test At Issue
Inside U.S. Trade [Subscription Only]
 
Wednesday, 2.20.08
Industry Warns Of Burdens From Deemed Export Control Report,
Inside U.S.-China Trade [Subscription Only]
 
Friday, 2.15.08
Bill to Extend Trade Preferences for Developing Nations a House Priority
Timothy R. Homan, CQ [Subscription Only]
 
Monday, 2.11.08
Bush Administration Seeks to Reform Export Controls
Alan Field, Shipping Digest
 
Monday, 2.4.08
Cure Worse Than Disease?
Alan Field, Journal of Commerce [Subscription Only]
 
Sunday, 2.3.08
Growers, Users in NAFTA Faceoff
Larry Lipman, Palm Beach Post
 
Thursday, 1.31.08
Keeping an Eye on China’s Security
Keith Bradsher, New York Times