Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 
Thursday, 3.8.07
U.S. Export Controls and Economic Sanctions for the Oil and Gas Industry
 
Wednesday, 3.7.07
Remarks to the National Foreign Trade Council International Human Resources Management Conference, Houston, Texas, March 7, 2007
 
Tuesday, 3.6.07
USA*Engage, NFTC and Other Leading Trade Associations Call for Congress to Reconsider New Iran Sanctions Bill
 
Friday, 2.23.07
NFTC Lauds New U.S.-Mexico Cross Border Trucking Pilot Program
 
Friday, 2.23.07
NFTC Applauds District Court Ruling in Illinois Sudan Sanctions Case
 
Wednesday, 2.21.07
Summary of House Committee on Financial Services Hearing on H.R. 556
 
Monday, 2.12.07
NFTC Joins New Campaign to Urge Congress to Renew Trade Promotion Authority
 
Thursday, 2.8.07
Summary of Joint Economic Committee Hearing on Challenges Facing the Middle Class
 
Monday, 2.5.07
U.S. Exporters Endorse Ex-Im Bank Accounting Change
 
Wednesday, 1.31.07
Coalition of Academic, Exchange, and Trade Groups Releases New Visa Policy Recommendations
 
Tuesday, 1.30.07
NFTC Calls for Timely Renewal of TPA and Reform of Farm Programs
 
Monday, 1.15.07
U.S. and International Business Associations Urge Immediate Reopening of Doha Talks
 
Monday, 12.11.06
NFTC Applauds 109th U.S. Congress for Voting on Pressing Trade Issues
 
Wednesday, 12.6.06
USA*Engage Commends Iraq Study Group Recommendations to Engage Iran
 
Friday, 12.1.06
Twenty-four Associations Urge Secretary of Commerce to Consider Costly Implications of Proposed China Export Control Regulation
 
Friday, 11.17.06
USA*Engage and NFTC Release 2006 Elections Analysis
 
Friday, 10.27.06
New Study Reports Use of U.S. Unilateral Sanctions on the Rise
 
Thursday, 10.12.06
USA*Engage and NFTC Release Trade and Engagement Report Card for 109th Congress
 
Friday, 9.1.06
NFTC Letter on GSP
 
Thursday, 8.17.06
Seven States Consider Sanctions Legislation As NFTC Moves against Illinois Law on Sudan
 
Friday, 6.16.06
USA*Engage Commends Senate Rejection of Iran Sanctions Language
 
Monday, 5.15.06
NFTC & USA*Engage Praise U.S. Announcement on Libya
 
Thursday, 3.16.06
USA*Engage Announces Honorees for Annual Meeting
 
Monday, 3.6.06
U.S.-Middle East Free Trade Coalition Applauds Senate Finance’s Subcommittee on International Trade for Considering the U.S.-Oman
 
Wednesday, 2.15.06
Business Coalition Praises Launch of Middle East Economic Partnership Caucus