Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



NFTC in the News
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34 
Monday, 2.23.09
Call to Delay Tax Reform Legislation
Financial Times
 
Friday, 2.20.09
Obama Climate Plan May Spur Trade Row Over Company Protections
Mark Drajem and Catherine Dodge, Bloomberg
 
Thursday, 2.19.09
No Trade-off on Trade
Lara Birkes and Jake Colvin, The Guardian
 
Friday, 1.30.09
Trade Council Launches Innovation Forum
Andrew Noyes, Tech Daily Dose
 
Friday, 1.30.09
New Report Hints at Broken Promises and Trouble Ahead for World Trade
Written by Jake Colvin
 
Monday, 1.26.09
American Exporters in Last-Ditch Attempt to Stop Obama Raising the Trade Barriers
Carl Mortished and Suzy Jagger, The Times (UK)
 
Tuesday, 1.13.09
Morgan Stanley, GE Want Tax Waiver on Loans From Offshore Units
Ryan Donmoyer, Bloomberg
 
Monday, 1.5.09
Embassy Row: Oman Trade
James Morrison, Washington Times
 
Wednesday, 12.31.08
U.S. Trade Officials Say Trade Pact With Oman Will Aid Exports
Jeff Bater, Dow Jones
 
Tuesday, 12.30.08
U.S., Oman Free Trade Pact to be Effective Jan 1
Agence France Presse
 
Tuesday, 12.30.08
Formerly Soaring Global Trade Suddenly Comes to a Halt
David J. Lynch, USA Today
 
Friday, 12.19.08
Statement of U.S. Trade Representative Susan C. Schwab Regarding Entry into Force of the U.S.-Oman Free Trade Agreement
U.S. Trade Representative
 
Thursday, 12.18.08
Obama to Pick Ron Kirk as Trade Chief: Source
Doug Palmer, Reuters
 
Thursday, 12.18.08
Former Dallas Mayor Top Contender for Trade Representative
Joseph Schatz, CQ
 
Monday, 12.15.08
Value-Added Taxes
William Armbruster, Shipping Digest
 
Friday, 12.12.08
Business Organization says Optimistic on FTA with Colombia
Cesar Munoz, EFE America
 
Saturday, 12.6.08
Drawing a Fine Line on Trade
Joseph Schatz, CQ Weekly
 
Friday, 11.28.08
Trade Deals Will Face More Critics in Congress
Brad Haynes, Wall Street Journal
 
Sunday, 11.23.08
It's Not All Fun to Be a Memsahib
Lakshmi Kumaraswami, The Times of India
 
Saturday, 11.22.08
The New Power Landscape
National Journal
 
Saturday, 11.22.08
North Korea's Removal From Terrorism List Seen Having Only Marginal Impact
Gary Yerkey, BNA
 
Tuesday, 11.18.08
G20 Commitments on Trade Seen as Toothless, Important
Heather Scott, Market News International
 
Friday, 11.14.08
Global Cos Fear Tax Hike on Foreign Profits - Trade Group
Martin Vaughan, Dow Jones
 
Monday, 11.3.08
Cuba Embargo Slips as South Florida's Top Priority
NFTC Vice President for Global Trade Issues Jake Colvin Washington Times
 
Tuesday, 10.7.08
Colombian Ambassador Maintains Steady Course
Kevin Bogardus, The Hill