Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



NFTC in the News
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34 
Friday, 5.8.09
'Like Waiting for Godot,' WTO Awaits Next U.S. Move
 
Wednesday, 5.6.09
Low-Tax Countries Hit Back at Obama's Corporate Crackdown
Vanessa Houlder and Michael Steen, Financial Times
 
Tuesday, 5.5.09
Obama Announces International Tax Crackdown
Mike Godfrey, Tax-news.com
 
Tuesday, 5.5.09
Obama Tax Proposal Would Reverse Clinton-Era Loophole
Martin Vaughan, Dow Jones
 
Monday, 5.4.09
Obama Wants to End Tax Rules That Save Companies $190 Billion
Ryan J. Donmoyer, Bloomberg
 
Monday, 5.4.09
PACE Coalition Seeks to Preserve a Level Playing Field for U.S. Companies Competing Abroad
Jennifer Cummings or Eric Thomas, The Fratelli Group for NFTC, 202-822-9491
 
Monday, 5.4.09
Obama's Pitch Taxes Credulity
Joshua Zumbrun, Forbes
 
Monday, 5.4.09
Obama Announces Plan to Curtail Overseas Tax Deferrals
CQ Daily Staff Reporter, CQ Daily
 
Friday, 5.1.09
Colombia Sees U.S. ‘Will’ to Work Out Trade Pact
Roberta Rampton, Thomson Reuters
 
Friday, 5.1.09
Colombia Starts Trade Talks with Obama
Kevin Bogardus, The Hill
 
Friday, 5.1.09
Kidnapping the Boss
Jared Shelly, Human Resource Executive Online
 
Thursday, 4.30.09
Obama Warms to Global Trade
Steve LeVine, BusinessWeek
 
Monday, 4.27.09
Small Businesses Brace for Tax Battle
Lori Montgomery and V. Dion Haynes, Washington Post
 
Thursday, 4.23.09
U.S. Trade Chief Says Obama Will Push Ahead on Pacts
Brian Knowlton, New York Times
 
Thursday, 4.23.09
U.S. Aid, Business Groups Seek Trade Benefits Reform
Roberta Rampton, Thomson Reuters
 
Wednesday, 4.22.09
How Obama Can Get Cuba Open for Business
Steve LeVine, BusinessWeek
 
Monday, 4.20.09
Free Trade Returns to the Table
Joseph J. Schatz, CQ
 
Monday, 4.20.09
US/Cuba Policy in the Obama Administration
Jake Colvin, NFTC
 
Monday, 4.20.09
Darling Faces Crucial Decision On Taxation Of Foreign Profits
Jason Gorringe, Tax-News.com, London
 
Sunday, 4.19.09
Rights Case Gone Wrong
Curtis A. Bradley and Jack L. Goldsmith
 
Thursday, 4.16.09
U.S. Retreats from Yuan Manipulation Claims
Krishna Guha and Alan Beattie, Financial Times
 
Thursday, 4.16.09
New Cuba Policy Is No Business Home Run
Steve LeVine and Geri Smith, BusinessWeek
 
Tuesday, 4.14.09
U.S. Companies Hope that Obama's Olive Branch to Cuba Yields New Business
Doreen Hemlock, South Florida Sun-Sentinel
 
Tuesday, 4.14.09
U.S. Seen Citing China on Currency-Business Leader
Doug Palmer, Thomson Reuters
 
Monday, 4.13.09
Obama's Slight Easing of Cuba Restrictions Leaves Embargo Intact
Thomas Omestad, U.S. News & World Report