Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 
Thursday, 9.11.08
NFTC Honors Congressman Gregory Meeks with World Trade Award
 
Thursday, 9.11.08
Gutierrez, Schwab Continue Push for FTA Approval at NFTC’s 94th Annual World Trade Dinner
 
Wednesday, 9.10.08
Remarks of U.S. Trade Representative Ambassador Susan Schwab NFTC’s 94th Annual World Trade Dinner and Award Ceremony
 
Wednesday, 9.10.08
Remarks of Columnist Steven Pearlstein at NFTC’s 94th Annual World Trade Dinner and Award Ceremony
 
Wednesday, 9.10.08
Coalition Letter to House on Korea FTA
 
Wednesday, 9.10.08
Coalition letter to Senate on Korea FTA
 
Friday, 9.5.08
NFTC and USA*Engage Applaud U.S. District Court Ruling Preempting Florida Law Designed to Influence U.S. Foreign Policy
 
Tuesday, 9.2.08
NFTC Announces Promotion and Staff Addition
 
Friday, 8.1.08
Connecting the Dots: The Global Economy and Supply Chain Management
 
Friday, 8.1.08
New NFTC Study Explores the Importance of Global Supply Chains in International Commerce
 
Wednesday, 7.30.08
NFTC Applauds House Approval of Trade Preference Bill, Urges Senate to Take Action ‘Expeditiously’
 
Tuesday, 7.29.08
NFTC Statement on Collapse of Doha Round Negotiations
 
Monday, 7.28.08
NFTC Issues Statement on Doha Round
 
Wednesday, 7.23.08
NFTC Opposes Germany’s Proposal to Transfer Accounting Records to EU/EEA Countries
 
Monday, 7.21.08
NFTC Urges Sweden to Refrain from Adopting New Tax Proposal with ‘Dramatic’ Interest Deductibility Restrictions
 
Monday, 7.21.08
NFTC Warns Against Including TRIPS Amendments in Doha Negotiations
 
Wednesday, 7.16.08
NFTC Calls on Advanced Developing Nations to Help Break Doha ‘Deadlocks’ Next Week
 
Friday, 7.11.08
NFTC Sends Treasury Secretary Letter on Brazil Tax Treaty
 
Thursday, 7.10.08
NFTC Letter Transmitting Draft “Trade Negotiating Authority Act of 2009” to Congress
 
Thursday, 7.10.08
NFTC Statement for the Record of the Senate Committee on Foreign Relations Hearing On the Ratification of Income Tax Treaties and a Protocol
 
Thursday, 7.10.08
NFTC Releases Draft “Trade Negotiating Authority Act of 2009”
 
Tuesday, 7.8.08
Association Letter to Congress on Russia 123 Agreement
 
Tuesday, 7.8.08
NFTC Welcomes G-8 Agreement on Climate Change, Urges World Leaders to Develop a Multilateral Strategy Including China and India
 
Thursday, 6.26.08
USA*Engage Applauds U.S. Response to North Korea
 
Wednesday, 6.25.08
USA*Engage Honors Sen. Hagel and Rep. Blumenauer for Championing U.S. Diplomacy, Global Engagement