Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 
Tuesday, 9.15.09
NFTC Urges Prompt Approval of U.S.-Colombia FTA
 
Monday, 9.14.09
USA*Engage Honors Rep. Jim Moran for Commitment to Trade and Global Engagement
 
Tuesday, 9.8.09
NFTC and USA*Engage Welcome New Cuba Regulations Notes “More Work Left to Be Done”
 
Monday, 8.24.09
Leading Business Groups Urge Federal Court to Dismiss South African Alien Tort Lawsuit
 
Tuesday, 8.18.09
NFTC, USA*Engage Applaud Senator Webb’s Burma Visit
 
Thursday, 8.13.09
NFTC Statement On Administration's Planned Review of U.S. Export Controls
 
Thursday, 8.13.09
Coalition for Security and Competitiveness Welcomes Administration's Announcement on Export Control Review
 
Wednesday, 8.12.09
NFTC, USA*Engage Applaud 11th Circuit Court’s Decision in Sinaltrainal Alien Tort Case
 
Wednesday, 8.5.09
Trade Associations Urge President Obama to Move Forward on Bipartisan U.S. Trade Agenda
 
Monday, 8.3.09
NFTC Launches Trade and Climate Working Group
 
Thursday, 7.30.09
Business Leaders Call on Administration to Lower Barriers to Green Trade
 
Wednesday, 7.29.09
Employers and Business Groups United in Call to Keep American Workers Competitive
 
Wednesday, 7.22.09
Associations Urge Senate Leaders to Reject House Climate Bill Provisions That Could Negatively Impact Trade Relations
 
Wednesday, 7.22.09
NFTC, USA*Engage and 15 Other Organizations Urge President to Lift Cuba Academic Travel Restrictions
 
Monday, 7.20.09
NFTC Expresses Concern Over Shift in India’s Approach to Taxation of Cross-Border Investment
 
Thursday, 7.16.09
NFTC Statement on Ambassador Kirk’s Speech in Pittsburgh
 
Tuesday, 7.14.09
NFTC Applauds Cuba Provisions in FY2010 Appropriations Bills
 
Monday, 7.13.09
Trade and Industry Leaders Urge President Obama to Reform Outdated U.S. Export Control System
 
Thursday, 7.9.09
NFTC Launches Facebook Page
 
Wednesday, 7.1.09
NFTC Applauds Administration's Review of Country Eligibility for Andean Trade Preferences
 
Monday, 6.29.09
NFTC Statement on Visit of Colombian President Uribe
 
Friday, 6.26.09
USLBA Board of Directors Transitions Management of Association to NFTC
 
Friday, 6.26.09
NFTC Statement on Passage of the American Clean Energy and Security Act of 2009
 
Thursday, 6.25.09
NFTC, USCIB Release Joint Letter on Trade and Competitiveness Provisions in Climate Bill
 
Tuesday, 6.23.09
NFTC Welcomes Consultations on Trade Dispute with China