Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



NFTC in the News
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33 
Thursday, 9.16.10
U.S. Goes After China At WTO As Pressure Mounts From Congress
Bloomberg Businessweek, Mark Drajem and Peter Eichenbaum
 
Wednesday, 9.15.10
Leading U.S. Business Groups Strongly Against Chinese Currency Bill
Xinhua
 
Monday, 9.13.10
Import Ban Bill Has Manufacturers Worried
The Hill
 
Thursday, 9.2.10
Despite Embargo, Cuba a Haven for Pirated U.S. Goods
Reuters
 
Monday, 8.30.10
Obama Will Revamp U.S. Export Controls by Narrowing Military Restrictions
Bloomberg
 
Sunday, 8.29.10
Changes Weighed in Military Exports
Wall Street Journal
 
Sunday, 8.29.10
Obama Moving to Decontrol U.S. Defense Goods Exports
Reuters
 
Monday, 8.23.10
Will the White House Fight to End the Cuba Travel Ban?
Time
 
Friday, 8.20.10
Pack Your Bags for Cuba? Maybe Soon, If You Have a Good Reason
Huffington Post, By Jake Colvin
 
Tuesday, 8.17.10
U.S. Plans to Ease Travel to Cuba - Lawmaker’s Aide
Reuters By Susan Cornwell
 
Tuesday, 8.17.10
Cuba Travel Ban: White House Poised to Ease Restrictions
Christian Science Monitor By Howard LaFranchi
 
Monday, 8.16.10
Trade Expert: Inaction on Mexico is Costing Jobs
The Hill, Jay Heflin
 
Monday, 8.16.10
Mexico Expands Retaliatory Tariffs in Trucks Dispute
The Journal of Commerce, William B. Cassidy
 
Sunday, 8.15.10
Our Views: End The Embargo
Florida Today
 
Thursday, 8.12.10
US Groups Urge Obama to Further Loosen Cuba Embargo
Reuters
 
Monday, 8.9.10
Letter to the President Urging the Removal of Remaining Bush-enacted Travel Restrictions to Cuba
 
Friday, 7.30.10
Leading U.S. Business Groups Urge House to Remove $12 Billion Tax Hike on U.S. Employers from Small Business Tax Relief Act of 2010
 
Tuesday, 7.27.10
U.S. Business Wants China Currency Bill Dropped From Package
Xhinhua
 
Saturday, 7.24.10
Havana Dreaming
Newsweek
 
Friday, 7.16.10
U.S. Congress May Pass Cuba Travel Bill This Year, Dorgan Says
Bloomberg Businessweek
 
Thursday, 7.15.10
South Korea Bulks Up on K Street as Obama Presses Trade Deal
The Hill
 
Tuesday, 7.6.10
Analysis: Diplomacy Dictates No Label for China on Currency
Reuters
 
Tuesday, 7.6.10
Legislation Would Smooth Way for US Ag Sales to Cuba
AG Week
 
Monday, 7.5.10
Harsh New US Penalties Against Iran
Axis of Logic
 
Sunday, 7.4.10
At Last, Legal Travel to Cuba Seems to be on Horizon
New York Daily News