Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 
Friday, 4.9.10
NFTC Urges Secretary Vilsack to Increase Sugar Import Quota, Asks Congress to Press for Reform
 
Monday, 3.15.10
New Study Details Chinese Government Policies to Promote Domestic Renewable Energy Sector & Implications for Foreign Firms
 
Thursday, 3.11.10
CSC Welcomes Presidentís Continuing Commitment to Export Control Reform
 
Wednesday, 3.3.10
NFTC President Urges Congress to Repeal Section 211
 
Monday, 3.1.10
NFTC Welcomes 2010 Trade Agenda, Urges Action
 
Thursday, 2.25.10
NFTC Joins Business and NGO Leaders in Releasing White Paper on the Promotion of Trade and Investment with Sub-Saharan Africa
 
Tuesday, 2.16.10
NFTC Welcomes Former Ford International Governmental Affairs Director as New Senior Vice President
 
Friday, 2.5.10
NFTC Applauds U.S., Canada for Reaching Breakthrough on ĎBuy Americaí
 
Thursday, 2.4.10
Leading Business Associations Welcome Administrationís National Export Initiative
 
Friday, 1.29.10
NFTC, USA*Engage Express Deep Disappointment Over Senate Approval of Iran Sanctions Bill
 
Friday, 1.29.10
NFTC Launches Twitter Account
 
Thursday, 1.28.10
NFTC Welcomes Presidentís Commitment to Expanding Export Opportunities, Strengthening Trade Ties
 
Tuesday, 1.26.10
Business Community Voices Strong Opposition to Iran Sanctions Bills
 
Tuesday, 1.19.10
Group Advises Administration to Focus on Simple, Transparent and Efficient Reform of Export Control System
 
Tuesday, 1.12.10
Broad-Based Business Coalition Proposes a Modernized Export Control Regime
 
Saturday, 12.19.09
As Climate Accord Takes Shape, NFTC Urges Integration with Global Economic Framework
 
Tuesday, 12.15.09
NFTC, USA*Engage Urge House to Oppose Unilateral Iran Sanctions Bill
 
Tuesday, 12.15.09
NFTC, USA*Engage Express Serious Concerns About House Passage of Iran Sanctions Bill, Urge Senators to Reject Legislation
 
Monday, 12.14.09
NFTC Welcomes Administrationís Notification to Congress on Intent to Join TPP Negotiations
 
Monday, 12.14.09
NFTC Welcomes Omnibus Bill Provisions to Ease Flow of Agricultural Exports to Cuba
 
Monday, 12.14.09
NFTC Commends House for Approving GSP & ATPA Extensions, Urges Senate to Follow Suit
 
Thursday, 12.10.09
NFTC Leads U.S. Business Delegation to Copenhagen Climate Summit
 
Monday, 12.7.09
NFTC President Outlines U.S. Business Communityís Principles for Comprehensive Export Control Reform
 
Wednesday, 12.2.09
NFTC Statement on WTO Ministerial Conference
 
Monday, 11.23.09
On Third Anniversary of Colombia FTA Signing, NFTC Urges Administration to Move Forward with Trade Pact