Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 
Thursday, 5.19.11
NFTC Applauds Trade Ministers for Setting Goal to Achieve ďBroad OutlinesĒ of TPP Agreement by November
 
Wednesday, 5.4.11
NFTC Statement on USTR Notification to Congress on Colombia FTA, TAA and Korea Beef Protocol
 
Wednesday, 5.4.11
NFTC Submits Comments on DOT Proposal to Resolve U.S.-Mexico Cross-Border Trucking Issue
 
Tuesday, 5.3.11
U.S. Business Community Urges Congress and the Administration to Extend Trade Adjustment Assistance Program
 
Monday, 5.2.11
Business Groups Joint Statement on the Status of the Doha Round
 
Monday, 4.18.11
NFTC Welcomes Administrationís Announcement on Panama FTA
 
Wednesday, 4.6.11
NFTC Welcomes Administrationís Announcement on U.S.-Colombia FTA
 
Monday, 3.28.11
NFTC Deplores Impasse in the Doha Round Negotiations
 
Friday, 3.18.11
USA*Engage Welcomes U.N. Security Council Resolution Aimed at Protecting Libyan Citizens
 
Wednesday, 3.9.11
NFTC Says the Time is Now for Action on All Components of the U.S. Trade Agenda
 
Thursday, 3.3.11
NFTC Welcomes Resolution of U.S.-Mexico Cross-Border Trucking Dispute
 
Tuesday, 3.1.11
NFTC Welcomes New Chairman Ambassador Alan Wolff
 
Monday, 2.14.11
NFTC Says Presidentís Budget Proposals Amount to a Tax Hike for Worldwide U.S. Companies
 
Saturday, 2.12.11
NFTC Expresses Disappointment Over Congress Allowing Critical Trade Preference and Assistance Programs to Expire
 
Wednesday, 2.9.11
NFTC President Calls Ways and Means Hearing an Important Step Toward Advancing the U.S. Trade Agenda
 
Tuesday, 2.8.11
NFTC Welcomes Senate Foreign Relations Committee Report on Consequences of Failing to Ratify Colombia and Panama FTAs
 
Tuesday, 2.8.11
NFTC Urges Congress to Take Immediate Action to Extend Critical Trade Preference Programs Facing Expiration on February 12th
 
Friday, 1.28.11
NFTC Welcomes Secretary Clintonís Remarks on Submitting Colombia FTA to Congress This Year
 
Wednesday, 1.26.11
NFTC Welcomes Presidentís Commitment to Advancing the U.S. Trade Agenda, Innovation Policies and Tax Reform
 
Tuesday, 1.25.11
NFTC President Says Two Senate Bills Introduced Today Signal Room for Bipartisan Cooperation on Trade-Related Issues
 
Friday, 1.14.11
NFTC Commends President Obama for Taking Long-Awaited Steps to Expand U.S. Travel to Cuba
 
Thursday, 1.6.11
NFTC Welcomes Administrationís Engagement with Mexican Government on Cross-Border Trucking
 
Wednesday, 12.15.10
NFTC, US-Colombia Business Partnership Press for Renewal of Andean Trade Preferences
 
Tuesday, 12.14.10
NFTC Urges Congress to Extend TAA, Trade Preferences Before Adjournment
 
Wednesday, 12.8.10
WEF Working Group Releases White Paper on Intersection of Climate Change and Trade Policies