Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31 
Thursday, 8.4.11
NFTC Statement on Senate FTA/TAA Deal
 
Wednesday, 7.27.11
NFTC Statement on Status of Doha Round Negotiations
 
Wednesday, 7.27.11
NFTC Rolls Out U.S. Business Community Principles for Clean Energy Export Promotion
 
Thursday, 7.7.11
NFTC Applauds Committee Approval of Free Trade Agreements, Urges Compromise to Move TAA and Preference Programs in Tandem
 
Wednesday, 7.6.11
NFTC Welcomes Agreement to End U.S.-Mexico Cross-Border Trucking Dispute
 
Wednesday, 7.6.11
NFTC Welcomes Removal of Panama from OECD Grey List
 
Tuesday, 6.28.11
NFTC Applauds Administration, Congress for Reaching Agreement on TAA
 
Wednesday, 6.22.11
NFTC Joins Other Leading Business Groups in Urging for Progress on China’s Currency and Exchange Rate Process
 
Monday, 6.13.11
NFTC Welcomes Colombia’s Achievement of Action Plan Milestone, Urges Action on FTAs and TAA
 
Wednesday, 6.1.11
NFTC Joins Other Leading U.S. Business Groups in Opposing the Australian Government’s Proposed Plain Packaging Legislation
 
Thursday, 5.19.11
NFTC Welcomes Administration’s Promotion of Economic Development for the Middle East and North Africa
 
Thursday, 5.19.11
NFTC Applauds Trade Ministers for Setting Goal to Achieve “Broad Outlines” of TPP Agreement by November
 
Wednesday, 5.4.11
NFTC Statement on USTR Notification to Congress on Colombia FTA, TAA and Korea Beef Protocol
 
Wednesday, 5.4.11
NFTC Submits Comments on DOT Proposal to Resolve U.S.-Mexico Cross-Border Trucking Issue
 
Tuesday, 5.3.11
U.S. Business Community Urges Congress and the Administration to Extend Trade Adjustment Assistance Program
 
Monday, 5.2.11
Business Groups Joint Statement on the Status of the Doha Round
 
Monday, 4.18.11
NFTC Welcomes Administration’s Announcement on Panama FTA
 
Wednesday, 4.6.11
NFTC Welcomes Administration’s Announcement on U.S.-Colombia FTA
 
Monday, 3.28.11
NFTC Deplores Impasse in the Doha Round Negotiations
 
Friday, 3.18.11
USA*Engage Welcomes U.N. Security Council Resolution Aimed at Protecting Libyan Citizens
 
Wednesday, 3.9.11
NFTC Says the Time is Now for Action on All Components of the U.S. Trade Agenda
 
Thursday, 3.3.11
NFTC Welcomes Resolution of U.S.-Mexico Cross-Border Trucking Dispute
 
Tuesday, 3.1.11
NFTC Welcomes New Chairman Ambassador Alan Wolff
 
Monday, 2.14.11
NFTC Says President’s Budget Proposals Amount to a Tax Hike for Worldwide U.S. Companies
 
Saturday, 2.12.11
NFTC Expresses Disappointment Over Congress Allowing Critical Trade Preference and Assistance Programs to Expire