Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



NFTC in the News
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33 
Thursday, 9.8.11
House Vote On Tariff Preferences May Help Advance Trade Accords
Bloomberg
 
Wednesday, 9.7.11
China-Bashing Hits ’12 Race
The Hill
 
Friday, 8.5.11
Pressing For FTAs Approval After Hill Recess
American Shipper
 
Thursday, 8.4.11
House Democrats Wary of 'Path' to Trade Deals
Reuters, By Doug Palmer
 
Tuesday, 8.2.11
FTA Delay Costing Farmers Money, Market Share
Southeast Farm Press [Also appeared in American Ag Radio Network and Corn & Soybean Digest]
 
Monday, 8.1.11
U.S. Business Hopes Debt Deal Clears Way For Trade
Reuters, By Doug Palmer
 
Friday, 7.29.11
Agriculture Groups Urge Free Trade Approval
Journal of Commerce
 
Friday, 7.29.11
The Market For U.S. Cleantech Is Out There
The Energy Collective
 
Thursday, 7.14.11
Australia Seeks Creativity In Stalled Doha Talks
Reuters
 
Wednesday, 7.6.11
Landmark US-Mexico trucking agreement resolves 15-year conflict
Christian Science Monitor, By Howard LaFranchi
 
Thursday, 6.30.11
White House Push For Worker Aid May Stymie Free Trade Deals
Market News International
 
Thursday, 6.30.11
Republicans Boycott of Free-Trade Accords Derails Obama Push for Swift Vote
Bloomberg
 
Friday, 6.24.11
U.S. Groups Urge Congress Reject China Currency Bill
Reuters
 
Wednesday, 6.22.11
Taking yes for an answer on “zeroing
The Hill's Congress blog: Bill Reinsch
 
Wednesday, 6.22.11
NFTC President Bill Reinsch Provides Insight on “Zeroing”
 
Thursday, 6.9.11
Groups Urge USTR To Reject Proposal Restricting International Standards Choice
Product Finishing Magazine
 
Thursday, 6.9.11
China Drops Turbine Part Subsidies After WTO Challenge
Environmental Finance
 
Wednesday, 6.8.11
The End Of China’s Wind Subsidy Program And The Future Of Global Clean Technology Markets
Huffington Post
 
Wednesday, 6.8.11
Tobacco Pleads For Pack Delay
The Australian
 
Monday, 5.16.11
White House Holds Trade Pacts Until Deal Struck On Aid Program
The Hill, Kevin Bogardus
 
Thursday, 5.12.11
Businesses Step Into US Debt Limit Battle
Financial Times, By James Politi
 
Wednesday, 5.4.11
China’s Investment Curbs Prompt U.S. Frustration, Locke Says
Bloomberg
 
Friday, 4.29.11
U.S. Efforts To Craft State Capitalism TPP Rules Raise Defensive Interests
Inside U.S. Trade
 
Thursday, 4.28.11
Pacific Trade Deal Must Curb State-Owned Rivals, U.S. Groups Say
Bloomberg
 
Monday, 4.25.11
Obama Considers New Syrian Sanctions
The Hill