Press Releases
NFTC in the News

NFTC in the News
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34 
Wednesday, 2.15.12
“2012 Should Not Be A ‘Wasted Year,’ Lamy Urges WTO Members”
Bridges Weekly Trade News Digest
Sunday, 2.12.12
Trade Central To Xi Meet Even If Forex Grabs Spotlight
Thursday, 2.9.12
Negotiations Stall During WTO Development Round
Journal of Commerce
Wednesday, 2.8.12
Fresh Ideas For Modernizing Global Trade Rules
The Hill, Op-ed by Jake Colvin
Wednesday, 2.8.12
U.S. Businesses Urge New Agenda At World Trade Organization
Monday, 1.23.12
Former ITC Head Backs Creation of Single US Trade Agency"
Journal of Commerce, By Bob Edmonson
Friday, 1.20.12
Business Groups Concerned About Merging Agencies
Pittsburgh Business Times
Tuesday, 1.17.12
Foreign Finance Fail For Expats?
Human Resource Executive Online
Sunday, 1.15.12
Analysis – U.S. Tax Breaks On Autopilot With Little Debate
Saturday, 1.14.12
Smith Expresses Concern About Impact Of Cabinet Merger On Trade
The Independent
Friday, 1.13.12
Obama Revamp Aims to Cut Trade Bureaucracy
Financial Times
Friday, 1.13.12
Rand Paul blocking tax treaties over fears of government snooping
The Hill, By Bernie Becker and Alexander Bolton
Friday, 1.13.12
Obama seeks authority to reorganize government
Federal Times, By David Jackson and Sean Reilly
Friday, 1.13.12
Obama’s Reorganization Raises Concerns About Trade Effectiveness
Bloomberg, By William McQuillen
Friday, 1.13.12
White House reorganization proposal raises concerns among trade advocates
The Hill, By Vicki Needham
Wednesday, 12.14.11
Top 10 lobbying victories of 2011
The Hill
Monday, 12.12.11
Some Benefits Seen For U.S. In Climate Talk Results
McClatchy Newspapers
Monday, 11.21.11
This Is Not What Containment Looks Like
Wednesday, 11.16.11
Panel Urges U.S. Scrutiny Of China Military, Firms
Associated Press
Wednesday, 11.16.11
U.S. Sees Renminibi As Threat To Top Dollar
Financial Times
Wednesday, 11.16.11
U.S. Business Groups Blast Australia’s Law Requiring Plain Packaging For Tobacco Products
Packaging Digest
Wednesday, 11.16.11
China’s Yuan Could Challenge Dollar – U.S. Commission
Monday, 11.14.11
Cuba Fumes Over Tobacco Packaging Laws
The Australian
Monday, 11.14.11
“APEC Leaders Seek Trade To Buffer Global Risks”
GMA News
Monday, 11.14.11
APEC Leaders Commit To Green Trade Liberalization