Press Releases
NFTC in the News

Press Releases
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 
Tuesday, 3.5.13
NFTC Names James Wilkinson Vice President for Strategy and Growth
Thursday, 2.28.13
NFTC Joins With Leading Business Organizations in Sending a Letter to President Obama on Expanding the Information Technology Agreement
Wednesday, 2.20.13
U.S. Business Organizations Issue Joint Statement Expressing Deep Concern with New Zealandís Announcement that it will Proceed with Plain Packaging Legislation
Tuesday, 2.19.13
Miller & Chevalier and National Foreign Trade Council Announce Results of the Seventh Annual Tax Policy Forecast Survey
Thursday, 2.14.13
NFTC Welcomes Introduction of Sugar Reform Bills in House and Senate
Thursday, 2.14.13
NFTC President Delivers Remarks on the Costs of Sanctions, U.S. Humanitarian Trade Policy
Tuesday, 2.12.13
NFTC Welcomes Presidentís SOTU Remarks on Expanding Trade Partnerships, Immigration Reform
Wednesday, 2.6.13
NFTC Joins Over 100 Associations and Companies in Calling on Congress to Renew GSP
Friday, 2.1.13
Wal-Martís Sarah Thorn to Serve as Chair of NFTCís WTO Working Group
Tuesday, 1.29.13
NFTC Welcomes New Momentum for Immigration Reform
Tuesday, 1.15.13
NFTC Welcomes U.S. Announcement of International Services Agreement Negotiations
Monday, 12.17.12
NFTC Applauds Announcement of New U.S.-Canada Security, Trade and Investment Initiatives
Friday, 12.14.12
NFTC Applauds Signing of Russia PNTR Legislation
Thursday, 12.6.12
NFTC Applauds Senate Approval of Russia PNTR Legislation
Wednesday, 12.5.12
NFTC, MEFTA Coalition Welcome Announcement of Three U.S.-Morocco Trade and Investment Initiatives
Friday, 11.30.12
NFTC Welcomes House Passage of STEM Jobs Act of 2012
Friday, 11.30.12
USA*Engage Expresses Disappointment Over Senate Approval of Unilateral Iran Sanctions Amendment
Wednesday, 11.28.12
USA*Engage Urges Senators to Oppose Sanctions Amendments to Defense Authorization Bill
Friday, 11.16.12
NFTC Applauds House Approval of Russia PNTR Legislation
Monday, 11.12.12
NFTC Welcomes Scheduling of House Vote on Russia PNTR Legislation
Thursday, 11.8.12
Business Community Urges Action on Russia PNTR in Lame Duck Session
Thursday, 11.8.12
USA*Engage, NFTC Honor GEís Del Renigar for Five Years of Service as USA*Engage Co-Chair
Monday, 10.22.12
NFTC Welcomes Announcement of U.S.-Panama FTA Implementation Date
Tuesday, 10.16.12
NFTC Joins With Leading Business Associations in Launching New Website, Investment Policy Central
Friday, 10.5.12
NFTC and USA*Engage Release 112th Congressional Report Card on International Trade Issues